Genre: Pop Rock
Label: Union Square
Size: 12"
Additional Artists: Ian Dury
Format: 33RPM,


Madness Wonderful 180g LP


Availability: In Stock
In Stock An In Stock item is available to ship normally within 24 business hours.
Preorder A Preorder is an item that has not yet been released. Typically the label will set a projected release date (that is subject to change). If a projected release date is known, we will include this in the description in red. Other Preorders are set to release 'TBA.' This means that release date is yet 'To Be Announced'. The Preorder can be released anywhere between weeks, months or years from its initial announcement.
Backordered An Out Of Stock item is an item that we normally have available to ship but we are temporarily out of. We do not have a specific date when it will be coming.
Awaiting Repress Awaiting repress titles are in the process of being repressed by the label. No ETA is available at this time.
Expected On When an item is Out Of Stock and we have an estimated date when our stock should arrive, we list that date on our website in the part's description. It is not guaranteed.
Special Order A Special Order item is an item that we do not stock but can order from the manufacturer. Typical order times are located within the product description.
Adding to cart… The item has been added

Original Madness Lineup on 180g Vinyl LP!
Includes "Lovestruck", "Johnny The Horse" & "Drip Fed Fred" Feat. Ian Dury!
First Time on Vinyl!

Wonderful, originally released in 1999, was the first studio album featuring the original Madness line-up since 1984's Keep Moving. Released for the first time on 12" heavyweight vinyl, the album includes the singles "Lovestruck" and "Johnny The Horse", as well as the fan favorite "Drip Fed Fred", which features Ian Dury not long before he passed away.

This package includes exclusive liner notes by journalist Stevie Chick (MOJO, The Guardian, NME) including interviews with Lee 'Kix' Thompson, Chrissyboy Foreman, Mark Bedford and Cathal Smyth ('Chas Smash').


  • 180g Vinyl
  • First time on vinyl
  • Exclusive liner notes by Stevie Chick
  • Interviews with Lee Thompson, Chris Foreman, Mark Bedford, Cathal Smyth & Woody Woodgate
  • Made in Poland


Side A:

  1. Lovestruck
  2. Johnny The Horse
  3. The Communicator
  4. 4am
  5. The Wizard
  6. Drip Fed Fred

Side B:

  1. Going To The Top
  2. Elysium
  3. Saturday Night, Sunday Morning
  4. If I Didn't Care
  5. No Money

Customers Also Like