Genre: Pop Rock
Label: Egg Raid
Format: 33RPM,
Size: 12"


Madonna The Girlie Show: 1993 TV Broadcast Import 3LP Box Set


Availability: Discontinued
In Stock An In Stock item is available to ship normally within 24 business hours.
Preorder A Preorder is an item that has not yet been released. Typically the label will set a projected release date (that is subject to change). If a projected release date is known, we will include this in the description in red. Other Preorders are set to release 'TBA.' This means that release date is yet 'To Be Announced'. The Preorder can be released anywhere between weeks, months or years from its initial announcement.
Backordered An Out Of Stock item is an item that we normally have available to ship but we are temporarily out of. We do not have a specific date when it will be coming.
Awaiting Repress Awaiting repress titles are in the process of being repressed by the label. No ETA is available at this time.
Expected On When an item is Out Of Stock and we have an estimated date when our stock should arrive, we list that date on our website in the part's description. It is not guaranteed.
Special Order A Special Order item is an item that we do not stock but can order from the manufacturer. Typical order times are located within the product description.
Complete Epic Broadcast On 3LP Box Set!
Limited To 500 Copies!

In October of 1992 Madonna released her 5th studio album, the provocative Erotica. Released by her own multimedia entertainment company in conjunction with her book, Sex, this was the most bold and audacious move yet in Madonna's storied career. Following the release of the album and book in 1993 The Girlie Show World Tour commenced, culminating in 8 sold out shows in Japan, one of which was recorded live and broadcast the world over. Recorded at the Fukuoka Dome on December 8, 1993, The Girlie Show documents this historic tour with the complete show of that night!

An epic 3LP box set featuring tracks from Erotica as well as a bunch of vintage classics, available on black vinyl.

• 3LP Box Set
• Black Vinyl
• Limited to 500 copies
• Complete broadcast of live show recorded December 8, 1993 in Japan
• Import

Side A:

1. Erotica
2. Fever
3. Vogue
Side B:
4. Rain
5. Express Yourself
6. Deeper And Deeper
Side C:
7. Why's It So Hard
8. In This Life
9. The Beast Within
Side D:
10. Like A Virgin
11. Bye Bye Baby
12. I'm Going Bananas
13. La Isla Bonita
Side E:
14. Holiday Pt.1
15. Holiday Pt.2
Side F:
16. Justify My Love
17. Everybody Is A Star
18. Everybody
19. Finale

Customers Also Like