Genre: Folk
Label: Debay Sounds
Size: 12"
Format: 33RPM,


Maggie Rogers Notes From The Archive: Recordings 2011-2016 2LP (Marigold Vinyl) Scratch & Dent

Maggie Rogers

$22.49 $27.99
(You save $5.50 )
Availability: In Stock
In Stock An In Stock item is available to ship normally within 24 business hours.
Preorder A Preorder is an item that has not yet been released. Typically the label will set a projected release date (that is subject to change). If a projected release date is known, we will include this in the description in red. Other Preorders are set to release 'TBA.' This means that release date is yet 'To Be Announced'. The Preorder can be released anywhere between weeks, months or years from its initial announcement.
Backordered An Out Of Stock item is an item that we normally have available to ship but we are temporarily out of. We do not have a specific date when it will be coming.
Awaiting Repress Awaiting repress titles are in the process of being repressed by the label. No ETA is available at this time.
Expected On When an item is Out Of Stock and we have an estimated date when our stock should arrive, we list that date on our website in the part's description. It is not guaranteed.
Special Order A Special Order item is an item that we do not stock but can order from the manufacturer. Typical order times are located within the product description.
Adding to cart… The item has been added

All covers have major corner bends. Discs inside are undamaged.

Compilation On Marigold Color Vinyl 2LP!
Includes Previously Unreleased Tracks!

This item not eligible for any further discount offers!

GRAMMY® Award nominated producer/songwriter/performer Maggie Rogers releases a special collection of archival music: Notes From The Archive: Recordings 2011-2016. The 16 track collection features newly remastered versions of tracks from Maggie's early albums and six previously unreleased songs. Rogers' 2019 Capitol Records debut album, Heard It In A Past Life, entered Billboard's Top Album Sales Chart at No. 1, No. 2 on the Billboard 200 and received critical acclaim.


  • Marigold Color Vinyl
  • Double LP
  • Remastered Tracks
  • Previously Unreleased Tracks
  • Gatefold Jacket


Side A:

  1. Celadon & Gold
  2. Together
  3. Steady Now
  4. One More Afternoon

Side B:

  1. Blood Ballet
  2. Resonant Body
  3. Symmetry
  4. Little Joys

Side C:

  1. On The Page
  2. James
  3. (Does It Feel Slow?) - with Del Water Gap
  4. New Song - with Del Water Gap

Side D:

  1. Anybody
  2. Kids Like Us
  3. Wolves
  4. Satellite

Customers Also Like