Genre: Pop Rock
Label: Fantasy
Size: 12"
Format: 33RPM,


Marcus King El Dorado LP

Marcus King

Availability: In Stock
In Stock An In Stock item is available to ship normally within 24 business hours.
Preorder A Preorder is an item that has not yet been released. Typically the label will set a projected release date (that is subject to change). If a projected release date is known, we will include this in the description in red. Other Preorders are set to release 'TBA.' This means that release date is yet 'To Be Announced'. The Preorder can be released anywhere between weeks, months or years from its initial announcement.
Backordered An Out Of Stock item is an item that we normally have available to ship but we are temporarily out of. We do not have a specific date when it will be coming.
Awaiting Repress Awaiting repress titles are in the process of being repressed by the label. No ETA is available at this time.
Expected On When an item is Out Of Stock and we have an estimated date when our stock should arrive, we list that date on our website in the part's description. It is not guaranteed.
Special Order A Special Order item is an item that we do not stock but can order from the manufacturer. Typical order times are located within the product description.
Adding to cart… The item has been added

Fierce Guitar Player's First Solo Album On Vinyl LP!
Featuring "The Well" & "Beautiful Stranger"!

2021 Grammy Award Nominee:
• Best Americana Album: El Dorado

This item not eligible for any further discount offers!

El Dorado, the mythical City of Gold, is Spanish legend, the place where dreams come true. As the people willing to take that leap have discovered - the search can't truly begin until you've learned to let go - of the past, of yourself. So it was with Marcus King who, at just 23 years of age, has emerged as a vital and powerful force in American music. Teaming with producer Dan Auerbach (The Black Keys) for sessions at Auerbach's Easy Eye Studio, the pair co-wrote the 11 songs on El Dorado.


  • Vinyl LP
  • Produced by The Black Keys' Dan Auerbach
  • Limited time download card
  • Made in USA


Side A:

  1. Young Man's Dream
  2. The Well
  3. Wildflowers & Wine
  4. One Day She's Here
  5. Sweet Mariona
  6. Beautiful Stranger

Side B:

  1. Break
  2. Say You Will
  3. Turn It Up
  4. Too Much Whiskey
  5. Love Song
  6. No Pain

Customers Also Like