Genre: Christmas
Label: Def Jam
Format: 33RPM,
Size: 12"


Mariah Carey Merry Christmas II You LP

Mariah Carey

Availability: In Stock
In Stock An In Stock item is available to ship normally within 24 business hours.
Preorder A Preorder is an item that has not yet been released. Typically the label will set a projected release date (that is subject to change). If a projected release date is known, we will include this in the description in red. Other Preorders are set to release 'TBA.' This means that release date is yet 'To Be Announced'. The Preorder can be released anywhere between weeks, months or years from its initial announcement.
Backordered An Out Of Stock item is an item that we normally have available to ship but we are temporarily out of. We do not have a specific date when it will be coming.
Awaiting Repress Awaiting repress titles are in the process of being repressed by the label. No ETA is available at this time.
Expected On When an item is Out Of Stock and we have an estimated date when our stock should arrive, we list that date on our website in the part's description. It is not guaranteed.
Special Order A Special Order item is an item that we do not stock but can order from the manufacturer. Typical order times are located within the product description.
Adding to cart… The item has been added
First Time On Vinyl LP!

Merry Christmas II You is Mariah Carey’s second Christmas album, released in 2010. It features four singles, "Oh Santa!," "Auld Lang Syne (The New Year’s Anthem)," "When Christmas Comes" & "Christmas Time Is In The Air Again." It also features a new version of the fan favorite, "All I Want For Christmas Is You (Extra Festive)."

This title is now available on vinyl for the first time & issued on a standard weight single LP.

• First Time On Vinyl LP

Side A:

1. Santa Claus Is Coming To Town Intro
2. Oh Santa!
3. O Little Town Of Bethlehem / Little Drummer Boy Medley
4. Christmas Time Is In The Air Again
5. The First Noel / Born Is The King Interlude
6. When Christmas Comes
7. Here Comes Santa Claus (Right Down Santa Claus Lane) / Housetop Celebration
Side B:
1. Charlie Brown Christmas
2. O Come All Ye Faithful / Hallelujah Chorus feat. Patricia Carey
3. O Holy Night [Live From WPC In South Central Los Angeles]
4. One Child
5. All I Want For Christmas Is You - Extra Festive
6. Auld Lang Syne - The New Year's Anthem

Customers Also Like