Genre: Jazz
Size: 12"
Format: 33RPM,


Martin Denny Exotic Moog LP

Martin Denny

$19.99 $25.99
(You save $6.00 )
Availability: Discontinued
In Stock An In Stock item is available to ship normally within 24 business hours.
Preorder A Preorder is an item that has not yet been released. Typically the label will set a projected release date (that is subject to change). If a projected release date is known, we will include this in the description in red. Other Preorders are set to release 'TBA.' This means that release date is yet 'To Be Announced'. The Preorder can be released anywhere between weeks, months or years from its initial announcement.
Backordered An Out Of Stock item is an item that we normally have available to ship but we are temporarily out of. We do not have a specific date when it will be coming.
Awaiting Repress Awaiting repress titles are in the process of being repressed by the label. No ETA is available at this time.
Expected On When an item is Out Of Stock and we have an estimated date when our stock should arrive, we list that date on our website in the part's description. It is not guaranteed.
Special Order A Special Order item is an item that we do not stock but can order from the manufacturer. Typical order times are located within the product description.

1969 Album Reissued on Vinyl LP!

Now available on classic black vinyl. The inventor of exotica/cocktail music goes electronic/Moog. Originally released in 1969, Exotic Moog is a much sought after title in our Martin Denny reissue series. Great music for hunters of synth, exotica, experimental, 60's rock, and psych.

Exotic Moog is the glittering grail for both Martin Denny collectors and Moog fans. There really is nothing else like it.
Tony Wilds, AllMusic, 4.5/5


  • Vinyl LP
  • Black Vinyl
  • Originally Released in 1969
  • From the Inventor of Exotica/Cocktail Music


Side One:

  1. Quiet Village
  2. I Talk To The Trees
  3. Yellow Bird
  4. The Enchanted Sea
  5. Delilah
  6. Let Go (Canto de Ossanha)

Side Two:

  1. Midnight Cowboy
  2. Cast Your Fate To The Wind
  3. Let It Be Me (Je T'Appartiens)
  4. A Taste Of Honey
  5. Was It Really Love
  6. Love Me Tonight (All Fine Della Strada)

Customers Also Like