Mase Harlem World (25th Anniversary) 2LP (Translucent Light Blue Vinyl)


Availability: In Stock
In Stock An In Stock item is available to ship normally within 24 business hours.
Preorder A Preorder is an item that has not yet been released. Typically the label will set a projected release date (that is subject to change). If a projected release date is known, we will include this in the description in red. Other Preorders are set to release 'TBA.' This means that release date is yet 'To Be Announced'. The Preorder can be released anywhere between weeks, months or years from its initial announcement.
Backordered An Out Of Stock item is an item that we normally have available to ship but we are temporarily out of. We do not have a specific date when it will be coming.
Awaiting Repress Awaiting repress titles are in the process of being repressed by the label. No ETA is available at this time.
Expected On When an item is Out Of Stock and we have an estimated date when our stock should arrive, we list that date on our website in the part's description. It is not guaranteed.
Special Order A Special Order item is an item that we do not stock but can order from the manufacturer. Typical order times are located within the product description.
Adding to cart… The item has been added

25th Anniversary Limited Edition Translucent Light Blue Vinyl.
Features Puff Daddy, DMX, Lil' Kim, Jay-Z, Busta Rhymes & More!

The World Is His! 25th Anniversary of the classic Bad Boy debut featuring the smash hits "Feel So Good," "What You Want" feat. Total, "24 Hrs to Live" feat. DMX, The Lox and Black Rob. Presented on limited edition translucent light blue vinyl.

Harlem World has a dense, funky sound that is up-tempo party rap at its best.
-Leo Stanley,, 4/5 stars


  • 25th Anniversary
  • Limited Edition
  • Double Vinyl LP
  • Translucent Light Blue Vinyl
  • Explicit Content
  • Made in Canada


Vinyl One

Side A:
  1. Puff's Intro
  2. Do You Wanna Get $? (feat. Puff Daddy)
  3. Take What's Yours (feat. DMX)
  4. Mad Rapper (Interlude)
  5. Will They Die 4 You? (feat. Puff Daddy & Lil' Kim)
  6. Lookin' at Me (feat. Puff Daddy)
Side B:
  1. White Girl (Interlude)
  2. Love U So (feat. Billy Lawrence)
  3. The Player Way (feat. Eightball & MJG)
  4. Hater (Interlude)
  5. Niggaz Wanna Act (feat. Busta Rhymes)

Vinyl Two

Side C:
  1. Feel So Good
  2. What You Want (feat. Total)
  3. Phone Conversation (Interlude)
  4. Cheat on You (feat. Lil' Cease & Jay-Z)
  5. 24 Hrs. to Live (feat. The Lox, Black Rob & DMX)
Side D:
  1. Need to Be (feat. Monifah)
  2. Watch Your Back (Interlude)
  3. Wanna Hurt Mase?
  4. Jealous Guy (feat. 112)

Customers Also Like