Genre: Jazz
Label: Venus


Massimo Farao' Trio I Left My Heart In San Francisco Single-Layer Stereo Japanese Import SACD

The Massimo Farao' Trio

Availability: In Stock
In Stock An In Stock item is available to ship normally within 24 business hours.
Preorder A Preorder is an item that has not yet been released. Typically the label will set a projected release date (that is subject to change). If a projected release date is known, we will include this in the description in red. Other Preorders are set to release 'TBA.' This means that release date is yet 'To Be Announced'. The Preorder can be released anywhere between weeks, months or years from its initial announcement.
Backordered An Out Of Stock item is an item that we normally have available to ship but we are temporarily out of. We do not have a specific date when it will be coming.
Awaiting Repress Awaiting repress titles are in the process of being repressed by the label. No ETA is available at this time.
Expected On When an item is Out Of Stock and we have an estimated date when our stock should arrive, we list that date on our website in the part's description. It is not guaranteed.
Special Order A Special Order item is an item that we do not stock but can order from the manufacturer. Typical order times are located within the product description.
Adding to cart… The item has been added
This Single-Layer SACD can only be played on a Super Audio CD Player!

Jazz Album Released on SACD!

Massimo Farao' and his piano join together with Aldo Zunino on bass and Marco Tolotti on drums to complile an 11-track SACD full of jazz's favorite staples from Duke Ellington, Cole Porter and many more!

• Super Audio CD
• SACD Stereo SACD Layer
• This Single-Layer SACD can only be played on a Super Audio CD Player! It will NOT play on conventional CD Players!
• Made in Japan

Massimo Farao', piano
Aldo Zunino, bass
Marco Tolotti, drums

1. I Left My Heart In San Francisco
2. Chega De Saudade
3. Whisper Note
4. Love Is A Many-Spendored Thing
5. In A Sentimental Mood
6. All Of You
7. What A Difference A Day Made
8. Ain't Misbehavin'
9. I'm A Fool To Want You
10. Georgia On My Mind
11. The Very Thought Of You

Customers Also Like