Genre: Pop Rock
Label: Plain
Format: 33RPM,
Size: 12"


Mazzy Star Among My Swan 180g LP

Mazzy Star

Availability: Discontinued
In Stock An In Stock item is available to ship normally within 24 business hours.
Preorder A Preorder is an item that has not yet been released. Typically the label will set a projected release date (that is subject to change). If a projected release date is known, we will include this in the description in red. Other Preorders are set to release 'TBA.' This means that release date is yet 'To Be Announced'. The Preorder can be released anywhere between weeks, months or years from its initial announcement.
Backordered An Out Of Stock item is an item that we normally have available to ship but we are temporarily out of. We do not have a specific date when it will be coming.
Awaiting Repress Awaiting repress titles are in the process of being repressed by the label. No ETA is available at this time.
Expected On When an item is Out Of Stock and we have an estimated date when our stock should arrive, we list that date on our website in the part's description. It is not guaranteed.
Special Order A Special Order item is an item that we do not stock but can order from the manufacturer. Typical order times are located within the product description.
Mazzy Star’s third and final album, originally released in 1996, is a perfect finale to the band’s career, another fine work of hushed folk-rock and gentle psychedelia. The atmospheric guitar of David Roback and the hauntingly gorgeous vocals of Hope Sandoval are complimented here with help from William Reed of The Jesus & Mary Chain among others.

Reissued on 180 gram vinyl with deluxe tip-on jacket and printed inner sleeve.

• 180g Vinyl
• Printed inner sleeve

1. Disappear
2. Flowers In December
3. Rhymes of An Hour
4. Cry, Cry
5. Take Everything
6. Still Cold
7. All Your Sisters
8. I've Been Let Down
9. Roseblood
10. Happy
11. Umbilical
12. Look On Down From the Bridge

Customers Also Like