Genre: Metal
Label: BMG
Size: 12"
Format: 33RPM,


Megadeth Th1rt3en 180g 2LP


Availability: In Stock
In Stock An In Stock item is available to ship normally within 24 business hours.
Preorder A Preorder is an item that has not yet been released. Typically the label will set a projected release date (that is subject to change). If a projected release date is known, we will include this in the description in red. Other Preorders are set to release 'TBA.' This means that release date is yet 'To Be Announced'. The Preorder can be released anywhere between weeks, months or years from its initial announcement.
Backordered An Out Of Stock item is an item that we normally have available to ship but we are temporarily out of. We do not have a specific date when it will be coming.
Awaiting Repress Awaiting repress titles are in the process of being repressed by the label. No ETA is available at this time.
Expected On When an item is Out Of Stock and we have an estimated date when our stock should arrive, we list that date on our website in the part's description. It is not guaranteed.
Special Order A Special Order item is an item that we do not stock but can order from the manufacturer. Typical order times are located within the product description.
Adding to cart… The item has been added
Classic Album On 180g Vinyl Double LP!

Taking its title from its number in their catalogue, Th1rt3en was another, instant classic in the Megadeth catalogue upon its release on November 1, 2011. Cited by critics as darker, heavier and more immediate than its predecessor, the album has become a firm fan favorite and only further cemented Megadeth in the halls of heavy metal history as one of the greats.

• 180g Vinyl LP
• Double LP
• Gatefold jacket

Side A:

1. Sudden Death
2. Public Enemy No. 1
3. Whose Life (Is It Anyways?)
Side B:
4. We The People
5. Guns, Drugs & Money
6. Never Dead
Side C:
7. New World Order
8. Fast Lane
9. Black Swan
10. Wrecker
Side D:
11. Millennium Of The Blind
12. Deadly Nightshade
13. 13

Customers Also Like