Genre: Pop Rock
Label: Universal


Melissa Etheridge This Is M.E. 180g LP

Availability: Discontinued
In Stock An In Stock item is available to ship normally within 24 business hours.
Preorder A Preorder is an item that has not yet been released. Typically the label will set a projected release date (that is subject to change). If a projected release date is known, we will include this in the description in red. Other Preorders are set to release 'TBA.' This means that release date is yet 'To Be Announced'. The Preorder can be released anywhere between weeks, months or years from its initial announcement.
Backordered An Out Of Stock item is an item that we normally have available to ship but we are temporarily out of. We do not have a specific date when it will be coming.
Awaiting Repress Awaiting repress titles are in the process of being repressed by the label. No ETA is available at this time.
Expected On When an item is Out Of Stock and we have an estimated date when our stock should arrive, we list that date on our website in the part's description. It is not guaranteed.
Special Order A Special Order item is an item that we do not stock but can order from the manufacturer. Typical order times are located within the product description.
Twelfth Studio Album and Debut for ME Records Label on 180g Vinyl!

Oscar and two-time Grammy winner Melissa Etheridge's studio album "This Is M.E." is the debut album for the label ME Records.

Recorded in New York and Los Angeles, the album features 11 songs all written or co-written by Melissa Etheridge along with writers such as Jon Levine, Jerrod Bettis, Jerry Wonda, and Roccstar. It includes tracks produced by Levine, Bettis, and Mark Batson.

"I'm excited to be putting out an album that is exactly what I want it to be. I had some amazing collaborators who really helped craft songs and an album that is truly representative of where I am in my life at this moment," Etheridge explains.

• 180g Vinyl
• Gatefold Jacket

Side One:

1. I Won't Be Alone Tonight
2. Take My Number
3. A Little Hard Hearted
4. Do It Again
5. Monster
Side Two:
1. Ain't That Bad
2. All the Way Home
3. Like A Preacher
4. Stranger Road
5. A Little Bit of Me
6. Who Are You Waiting For

Customers Also Like