Melrose Place: The Music LP (Transparent Teal Vinyl)

$9.99 $17.99
(You save $8.00 )
Availability: Discontinued
In Stock An In Stock item is available to ship normally within 24 business hours.
Preorder A Preorder is an item that has not yet been released. Typically the label will set a projected release date (that is subject to change). If a projected release date is known, we will include this in the description in red. Other Preorders are set to release 'TBA.' This means that release date is yet 'To Be Announced'. The Preorder can be released anywhere between weeks, months or years from its initial announcement.
Backordered An Out Of Stock item is an item that we normally have available to ship but we are temporarily out of. We do not have a specific date when it will be coming.
Awaiting Repress Awaiting repress titles are in the process of being repressed by the label. No ETA is available at this time.
Expected On When an item is Out Of Stock and we have an estimated date when our stock should arrive, we list that date on our website in the part's description. It is not guaranteed.
Special Order A Special Order item is an item that we do not stock but can order from the manufacturer. Typical order times are located within the product description.

Soundtrack On Transparent Teal Vinyl LP!

A Great '90s Alternative Rock Album!

Features Some of The Decade's Greatest Artists!

Melrose Place aired for seven seasons from July 1992 to May 1999. The show followed young adults living in an apartment complex in West Hollywood, California. the show earned several Golden Globe nominations.

This album contains music from Aimee Mann, Urge Overkill, Annie Lennox, Paul Westerberg and more.

It's an alternative rock collection for the mainstream, but who cares when the pleasures are as great as Urge Overkill's arena-ballad redux 'Back On Me' and Aimee Mann's gorgeous pop confection 'That's Just What You Are'? Song for song, it has a higher good-song ratio than most soundtracks, making Melrose Place an embarrassingly guilty pleasure. it's almost as fun as the show itself.
-Stephen Thomas Erlewine,


  • Transparent Teal Vinyl
  • First time on vinyl
  • Made in the Czech Republic


Side 1:

  1. That's Just What You Are - Aimee Mann
  2. Back On Me - Urge Overkill
  3. Baby I Can't Please You - Sam Phillips
  4. Blah - Dinosaur Jr
  5. Ordinary Angels - Frente!
  6. Precious - Annie Lennox

Side 2:

  1. I'm Jealous - Divinyls
  2. Kids...This Is Fabulon - Seed
  3. Here & Now - Letters To Cleo
  4. How Was It For You - James
  5. A Star Is Bored - Paul Westerberg

Customers Also Like