Genre: Pop Rock
Label: Reprise
Format: 33RPM,
Size: 12"


Michael Buble Call Me Irresponsible 2LP

Michael Buble

Availability: In Stock
In Stock An In Stock item is available to ship normally within 24 business hours.
Preorder A Preorder is an item that has not yet been released. Typically the label will set a projected release date (that is subject to change). If a projected release date is known, we will include this in the description in red. Other Preorders are set to release 'TBA.' This means that release date is yet 'To Be Announced'. The Preorder can be released anywhere between weeks, months or years from its initial announcement.
Backordered An Out Of Stock item is an item that we normally have available to ship but we are temporarily out of. We do not have a specific date when it will be coming.
Awaiting Repress Awaiting repress titles are in the process of being repressed by the label. No ETA is available at this time.
Expected On When an item is Out Of Stock and we have an estimated date when our stock should arrive, we list that date on our website in the part's description. It is not guaranteed.
Special Order A Special Order item is an item that we do not stock but can order from the manufacturer. Typical order times are located within the product description.
Adding to cart… The item has been added
Double LP Features Duet With Boyz II Men!
First Time On Vinyl!

Melding the contemporary and the classic in ways only he can, Michael Buble created his most complete studio effort yet. Ranging from "I've Got The World On a String" to "Me and Mrs. Jones," in addition to two songs co-written by Michael, Call Me Irresponsible makes this album irresistible.

• Double LP
• 2007 Grammy Award-winning album
• First time on vinyl

Side A:

1. The Best Is Yet To Come
2. It Had better Be Tonight (Meglio Stasera)
3. Me And Mrs. Jones
4. I'm Your Man
Side B:
1. Comin' Home Baby (duet w/Boyz II Men)
2. Lost
3. Call Me Irresponsible
4. Wonderful Tonight (duet with Ivan Lins)
5. Everything
Side C:
1. I've Got The World On A String
2. Always On My Mind
3. That's Life
4. Dream

Customers Also Like