Genre: Pop Rock
Label: Universal
Format: 33RPM,
Size: 12"


Michael Jackson The Remix Suites 2LP

Michael Jackson

Availability: Discontinued
In Stock An In Stock item is available to ship normally within 24 business hours.
Preorder A Preorder is an item that has not yet been released. Typically the label will set a projected release date (that is subject to change). If a projected release date is known, we will include this in the description in red. Other Preorders are set to release 'TBA.' This means that release date is yet 'To Be Announced'. The Preorder can be released anywhere between weeks, months or years from its initial announcement.
Backordered An Out Of Stock item is an item that we normally have available to ship but we are temporarily out of. We do not have a specific date when it will be coming.
Awaiting Repress Awaiting repress titles are in the process of being repressed by the label. No ETA is available at this time.
Expected On When an item is Out Of Stock and we have an estimated date when our stock should arrive, we list that date on our website in the part's description. It is not guaranteed.
Special Order A Special Order item is an item that we do not stock but can order from the manufacturer. Typical order times are located within the product description.
Includes 12 brand new remixes of Michael Jackson and Jackson 5 classics! Featured producers include The Neptunes, Stargate, Polow, Dallas Austin, Salaam Remi & more!

• Double LP
• Gatefold jacket


1. Skywriter (Stargate)
2. Never Can Say Goodbye (The Neptunes)
3. I Wanna Be Where You Are (Dallas Austin)
4. Dancing Machine (Polow)
5. ABC (Salaam Remi)
6. Forever Came Today ( Frankie Knuckles Late Night Antics)
7. Dancing Machine (Steve Aoki)
8. Hum Along & Dance (David Morales Giamsta)
9. Ain't No Sunshine (Benny Blanco)
10. Maria (You Were The Only One) (Emile Haynie)
11. Maybe Tomorrow (Sturken & Rogers)
12. Ben (Akon)

Customers Also Like