Genre: Soundtrack
Label: Studio Ghibli
Size: 12"
Format: 33RPM,


Michio Mamiya Grave of the Fireflies: Soundtrack Collection LP (Clear Vinyl)

Michio Mamiya

Availability: In Stock
In Stock An In Stock item is available to ship normally within 24 business hours.
Preorder A Preorder is an item that has not yet been released. Typically the label will set a projected release date (that is subject to change). If a projected release date is known, we will include this in the description in red. Other Preorders are set to release 'TBA.' This means that release date is yet 'To Be Announced'. The Preorder can be released anywhere between weeks, months or years from its initial announcement.
Backordered An Out Of Stock item is an item that we normally have available to ship but we are temporarily out of. We do not have a specific date when it will be coming.
Awaiting Repress Awaiting repress titles are in the process of being repressed by the label. No ETA is available at this time.
Expected On When an item is Out Of Stock and we have an estimated date when our stock should arrive, we list that date on our website in the part's description. It is not guaranteed.
Special Order A Special Order item is an item that we do not stock but can order from the manufacturer. Typical order times are located within the product description.
Adding to cart… The item has been added

Out Of Print! Only a few copies left!

Limited Edition Clear Vinyl LP!
Remastered Soundtrack Collection from the Iconic Japanese Anime Film Catalog of Studio Ghibli!

This item not eligible for any further discount offers!

Directed by Isao Takahata, Grave of the Fireflies is now available as part of the popular Studio Ghibli vinyl series!

This is part of a complete reissue of two titles from the 1988 movie Grave of the Fireflies, an image album collection and soundtrack collection, with the latest remastering, jacket and obi, and a gorgeous liner that includes commentary, discussion, score, script (excerpts), and other information.

The music for the movie was composed by Michio Mamiya. This album contains not only the music, but also the dialogues and sound effects. It contains a selection of famous scenes.


  • Limited Edition
  • Clear Vinyl
  • Soundtrack Collection
  • Remastered
  • Insert
  • OBI Strip
  • Made in Japan


Side A:

  1. Drama
  2. Setsuko and Seita - Main Title
  3. Burned Field
  4. Mother's Death
  5. Early Summer
  6. By the Pond
  7. To the Sea
  8. Beach
  9. Parasol

Side B:

  1. Drama
  2. Under the Cherry Blossoms
  3. Drops
  4. Moving
  5. Brothers
  6. Firefly
  7. Grave of the Fireflies
  8. Sunset
  9. Shura
  10. Elegy
  11. Futari - End Title

Customers Also Like