Genre: Soundtrack
Label: Anime Limited
Size: 12"
Format: 33RPM,


Michiru Oshima Little Witch Academia Original Soundtrack - Archive 6LP Box Set (Splatter Vinyl)

Michiru Oshima

Availability: Discontinued
In Stock An In Stock item is available to ship normally within 24 business hours.
Preorder A Preorder is an item that has not yet been released. Typically the label will set a projected release date (that is subject to change). If a projected release date is known, we will include this in the description in red. Other Preorders are set to release 'TBA.' This means that release date is yet 'To Be Announced'. The Preorder can be released anywhere between weeks, months or years from its initial announcement.
Backordered An Out Of Stock item is an item that we normally have available to ship but we are temporarily out of. We do not have a specific date when it will be coming.
Awaiting Repress Awaiting repress titles are in the process of being repressed by the label. No ETA is available at this time.
Expected On When an item is Out Of Stock and we have an estimated date when our stock should arrive, we list that date on our website in the part's description. It is not guaranteed.
Special Order A Special Order item is an item that we do not stock but can order from the manufacturer. Typical order times are located within the product description.

Coming July 28, 2023 pre-order your copy today! Orders with both pre-order and in stock items will have all in stock items shipped immediately!

6LP Box Set on Splatter Color Vinyl!

As a young girl, Akko was fascinated and mesmerized by Shiny Chariot's magic show. Determined to become a witch just like her inspiration, Akko enrolls in the prestigious witch academy Luna Nova. However, life at the academy is more challenging that she could possibly have imagined, and even with help from her friends Lotte Yansson and Sucy Manbavaran, it's going to take a lot of resourcefulness and a little luck for Akko to achieve her dream of following in her idol's footsteps.

This release of the Little Witch Academia soundtrack contains the two series soundtracks as well as the two OVA soundtracks in this complete edition. This deluxe edition comes with 6 x LPs, a 36-page booklet, and a poster featuring artwork from the series, all housed in a rigid case to sit neatly on the shelf. The deluxe edition will be the only release on vinyl that will include the 2 x OVA soundtracks, making it the only chance to own the complete Little Witch Academia OST!


  • 6LP Deluxe Edition Box Set
  • Splatter Vinyl
  • Two Series Soundtracks
  • Two OVA Soundtracks - Exclusive to the Deluxe Box Set
  • 36-Page Booklet
  • Poster
  • Rigid Case



Side A:
  1. Chariot's Theme
  2. Vistas of Luna Nova
  3. Sucy
  4. Magic - A New Discovery
  5. Routines of Luna Nova
  6. Ursula
  7. The Nine Olde Witches
  8. Forest of Arcturus
  9. Crisis!
Side B:
  1. My Story
  2. Days at Luna Nova
  3. Incantation
  4. Memories
  5. Incubation
  6. Bewitching
  7. Magic - Excitement -
  8. Last Wednesday Society
  9. Opening Declaration
  10. Dead Heat
  11. The Future
Side C:
  1. Good Night
  2. Lotte
  3. Communication
  4. Hope
  5. Unrest
  6. Brighton Berry
  7. Nervous
  8. Diana
  9. Anxiety and Determination
Side D:
  1. Melancholic
  2. Blue
  3. My Pace
  4. A Sleeping Dream
  5. Trial
  6. Road Trip
  7. Run Away!
  8. Sucy (TAKE2)
  9. Shiny Ray -TV size-
  10. If You Follow the Stars -TV size-


Side A:
  1. Luna Nova's Lecture
  2. Affection
  3. Woodward
  4. Magic Lesson
  5. Samhain
  6. Bright Magic
  7. Words
  8. Summons
  9. Let's Laugh Together!
  10. Dialogue
Side B:
  1. Modern Magic
  2. S.S.S
  3. Tension
  4. Croix
  5. Shadow
  6. Recollection
  7. Beast
  8. Grand Triskellion
  9. Sami Tribe
  10. Dream (Harp)
  11. Suspicion
Side C:
  1. Duel
  2. Grand Charion
  3. Full Throttle
  4. Cavendish
  5. Oath
  6. Dream (Piano)
  7. Time Limit
  8. The Noir Rod
Side D:
  1. Regret
  2. The Past
  3. Gathering
  4. Advancing
  5. Noctu Orfei Aude Fraetor
  6. Finale
  8. Toumei na Tsubasa -TV size-
  9. Shiny Ray -#25ver-

LWA Original OVA OST

Side A:
  1. Magic Show
  2. Cafeteria
  3. Flying Lesson
  4. At the Dorm
  5. Minotaur
  6. Iron Maiden
Side B:
  1. Emerging Dragon
  2. Here We Go!
  3. Battle
  4. Chariot's Theme
  5. Main Theme
  6. Title Roll
  7. Title Roll (Short ver.)

LWA Enchanted Parade OVA OST

Side A:
  1. Mushroom Menace in the Lab
  2. Title Intro
  3. Parade of the Witch Hunt
  4. The Three Mischiefs
  5. Akko's Idea: The Happy Time Project
  6. Dance of the Brooms
  7. The White Mage Appears...
  8. Confrontation with Diana
  9. A Trip to Town
  10. Tomato Fight
  11. The Evil Stirs...
  12. The Magic of Chariot
  13. Akko's Parade Preparation
  14. Shiny Rod's Revival
  15. Luna Nova's Witch Parade Happy Time
  16. The Giant Awakes
Side B:
  1. The Show Must Go On...
  2. Sucy to the Rescue / The Chase
  3. Lotte's Song of the Spirits
  4. The Witches Versus the Giant
  5. Happy Time Ending
  6. End Credits
  7. Magic Parade

Customers Also Like