Genre: Pop Rock
Label: Universal
Size: 12"
Format: 33RPM,


Mick Jagger Wandering Spirit Half-Speed Mastered 2LP Scratch & Dent

Mick Jagger

$27.49 $34.99
(You save $7.50 )
Availability: In Stock
In Stock An In Stock item is available to ship normally within 24 business hours.
Preorder A Preorder is an item that has not yet been released. Typically the label will set a projected release date (that is subject to change). If a projected release date is known, we will include this in the description in red. Other Preorders are set to release 'TBA.' This means that release date is yet 'To Be Announced'. The Preorder can be released anywhere between weeks, months or years from its initial announcement.
Backordered An Out Of Stock item is an item that we normally have available to ship but we are temporarily out of. We do not have a specific date when it will be coming.
Awaiting Repress Awaiting repress titles are in the process of being repressed by the label. No ETA is available at this time.
Expected On When an item is Out Of Stock and we have an estimated date when our stock should arrive, we list that date on our website in the part's description. It is not guaranteed.
Special Order A Special Order item is an item that we do not stock but can order from the manufacturer. Typical order times are located within the product description.
Adding to cart… The item has been added

All covers have imperfections. Discs inside are undamaged.

Cut From New Half-Speed Remaster by Miles Showell at Abbey Road Studios!

First Time on Double LP!

This item not eligible for any further discount offers!

The lead-singer of the Rolling Stones, Mick Jagger, is perhaps the greatest showman & frontman in Rock history. Taking his cues from soul singers, bluesmen, and Elvis Presley, Jagger has crafted a magnetic, carnal persona imitated & lauded by countless singers & groups who've followed in his footsteps. The catalogue returns to vinyl and each album has been cut from a new Half-Speed Remaster by Miles Showell at Abbey Road Studios, London. Each record is presented in beautifully presented replicas of the original LP packaging, limited time download card & printed inner sleeves.

Wandering Spirit, the third solo album from Mick Jagger, was released in 1993. Rick Rubin co-produced the album which was recorded in Los Angeles. Lenny Kravitz provides vocals on his cover of Bill Withers' "Use Me" and Flea provides bass on three tracks.


  • Double LP
  • Half-Speed Mastered
  • Remastered by Miles Showell at Abbey Road Studios
  • Replica of original LP packaging
  • Limited time download card
  • Printed inner sleeves
  • Made in Czech Republic


LP One

Side One:
  1. Wired All Night
  2. Sweet Thing
  3. Out Of Focus
Side Two:
  1. Don't Tear Me Up
  2. Put Me In The Trash
  3. Use Me
  4. Evening Gown

LP Two

Side One:
  1. Mother Of A Man
  2. Think
  3. Wandering Spirit
Side Two:
  1. Hang On To Me Tonight
  2. I've Been Lonely For So Long
  3. Angel In My Heart
  4. Handsome Molly

Customers Also Like