Genre: Soundtrack
Label: GameChops
Size: 12"
Format: 33RPM,


Mikel Zelda & Chill (Remaster) LP


Availability: Preorder
In Stock An In Stock item is available to ship normally within 24 business hours.
Preorder A Preorder is an item that has not yet been released. Typically the label will set a projected release date (that is subject to change). If a projected release date is known, we will include this in the description in red. Other Preorders are set to release 'TBA.' This means that release date is yet 'To Be Announced'. The Preorder can be released anywhere between weeks, months or years from its initial announcement.
Backordered An Out Of Stock item is an item that we normally have available to ship but we are temporarily out of. We do not have a specific date when it will be coming.
Awaiting Repress Awaiting repress titles are in the process of being repressed by the label. No ETA is available at this time.
Expected On When an item is Out Of Stock and we have an estimated date when our stock should arrive, we list that date on our website in the part's description. It is not guaranteed.
Special Order A Special Order item is an item that we do not stock but can order from the manufacturer. Typical order times are located within the product description.

Preorder Expected on 07-21-2023

Adding to cart… The item has been added

Coming July 21, 2023 pre-order your copy today! Orders with both pre-order and in stock items will have all in stock items shipped immediately!

Remastered Vinyl LP!
The Perfect Soundtrack to Study, Chill, & Save Hyrule To!

Zelda & Chill (Remaster) combines the Legend of Zelda video game music with laid-back lo-fi hip hop beats. Produced by beat-maker Mikel and mastered by Philadelphia based Dj CUTMAN, Zelda & Chill (Remaster) features 14 Zelda themes from the across the series history.

Zelda & Chill (Remaster) contains music from the original Legend of Zelda for NES all the way up to Breath of the Wild. These tracks were recreated with classic keyboard sounds, atmospheric synths and laid back beats, the perfect soundtrack to study, chill, and save Hyrule to.

Zelda & Chill's tracklist features music from the original LoZ, Link To The Past, Majora's Mask, Wind Waker, Ocarina of Time, Skyward Sword, and Breath of the Wild. Themes like "Gerudo Valley," "Song of Storms" and "Lost Woods" are sure to please long time series fans.

Compositions by Koji Kondo, Toru Minegishi, Hajime Wakai, Takeshi Hama, Manaka Kataoka, and Yasuaki Iwata are licensed and used with permission.


  • Vinyl LP
  • Remastered for Vinyl by Townsend


  1. Fairy Fountain
  2. Dark World
  3. Lost Woods
  4. Song of Storms
  5. Minuet of Forest
  6. Gerudo Valley
  7. Oath to Order
  8. Dragon Roost Island
  9. Kakariko Village
  10. Ballad of the Goddess
  11. Breath of the Wild
  12. Hateno Village
  13. Legend of Zelda
  14. Ocarina of Time

Customers Also Like