Genre: Pop Rock
Label: RCA
Format: 33RPM,
Size: 12"


Miley Cyrus Younger Now LP

Miley Cyrus

Availability: Backordered
In Stock An In Stock item is available to ship normally within 24 business hours.
Preorder A Preorder is an item that has not yet been released. Typically the label will set a projected release date (that is subject to change). If a projected release date is known, we will include this in the description in red. Other Preorders are set to release 'TBA.' This means that release date is yet 'To Be Announced'. The Preorder can be released anywhere between weeks, months or years from its initial announcement.
Backordered An Out Of Stock item is an item that we normally have available to ship but we are temporarily out of. We do not have a specific date when it will be coming.
Awaiting Repress Awaiting repress titles are in the process of being repressed by the label. No ETA is available at this time.
Expected On When an item is Out Of Stock and we have an estimated date when our stock should arrive, we list that date on our website in the part's description. It is not guaranteed.
Special Order A Special Order item is an item that we do not stock but can order from the manufacturer. Typical order times are located within the product description.
Adding to cart… The item has been added
Vinyl LP From Grammy Nominee Features Dolly Parton!

Singer / songwriter / actress Miley Cyrus has racked up at least five #1 albums in the U.S. (including her albums as Hannah Montana).

Her 2018 release, Younger Now, contains Rainbowland featuring Dolly Parton, as well as the single 'Inspired' which has been haled as an "Uplifting anthem" by Just Jared and “Inspired is an excellent ballad that echoes Jack White and Loretta Lynn, built on acoustic guitar and fiddle, but still leaving plenty of room for Cyrus’ vocals to shine" by Consequence of Sound.

Rolling Stone has this to say about the song Malibu: "spritely new pop-rock … The stripped-down song boasts a plucky guitar vamp and steady thumping drums that buoy Cyrus' simple vocals and lovestruck lyrics."

• Vinyl LP
• Gatefold jacket
• Limited time MP3 album download code

Side A:

1. Younger Now
2. Malibu
3. Rainbowland - feat. Dolly Parton
4. Week Without You
5. Miss You So Much
Side B:
6. I Would Die For You
7. Thinkin'
8. Bad Mood
9. Love Someone
10. She's Not Him
11. Inspired

Customers Also Like