Genre: Alternative
Size: 12"
Format: 33RPM,


Mindless Self Indulgence If Numbered Limited Edition 180g Import 2LP (Purple & Red Marbled Vinyl)

Mindless Self Indulgence

Availability: In Stock
In Stock An In Stock item is available to ship normally within 24 business hours.
Preorder A Preorder is an item that has not yet been released. Typically the label will set a projected release date (that is subject to change). If a projected release date is known, we will include this in the description in red. Other Preorders are set to release 'TBA.' This means that release date is yet 'To Be Announced'. The Preorder can be released anywhere between weeks, months or years from its initial announcement.
Backordered An Out Of Stock item is an item that we normally have available to ship but we are temporarily out of. We do not have a specific date when it will be coming.
Awaiting Repress Awaiting repress titles are in the process of being repressed by the label. No ETA is available at this time.
Expected On When an item is Out Of Stock and we have an estimated date when our stock should arrive, we list that date on our website in the part's description. It is not guaranteed.
Special Order A Special Order item is an item that we do not stock but can order from the manufacturer. Typical order times are located within the product description.
Adding to cart… The item has been added

180g Audiophile Double LP!
First Time on Vinyl Since 2008!
Numbered, Limited Edition Purple & Red Marbled Vinyl - 2,500 Copies!

Mindless Self Indulgence's fourth studio album, If, is renowned for its energetic and provocative style. Originally released in 2008, the album features a total of 15 tracks, including the popular songs "Never Wanted to Dance," "Lights Out," "Prescription," and "Get It Up." Although the vinyl album has been out of print since its release, it remains a fan favorite.

The album is a unique fusion of various genres, such as punk, electronic, industrial, hip-hop, and pop. The fast-paced, high-energy beats and aggressive, controversial, and often humorous lyrics combine to create a sound that blends off-the-wall dark humor with frank depictions of excess. Tracks like "Revenge" and "Animal" highlight the band's signature blend of punk, rock, and electronic dance beats, while songs like "Mark David Chapman" and "Mastermind" push the boundaries of taste and shock value.

Overall, If is a frenetic, provocative album that showcases Mindless Self Indulgence's exceptional blend of musical genres. The album is available as a limited edition of 2,500 individually numbered copies on purple & red marbled vinyl. This 2LP is housed in a gatefold sleeve and includes two printed inner sleeves.


  • 180g Audiophile Vinyl
  • Double LP
  • First Time on Vinyl Since 2008
  • Gatefold Sleeve
  • Two Printed Inner Sleeves
  • Import
  • Made in the Netherlands
  • Limited Edition of 2,500 Individually Numbered Copies on Purple & Red Marbled Vinyl


Side A:

  1. Never Wanted To Dance
  2. Evening Wear
  3. Lights Out
  4. Revenge

Side B:

  1. Animal
  2. Pay For It
  3. Due
  4. Money
  5. Mark David Chapman

Side C:

  1. Issues
  2. Get It Up
  3. Prescription

Side D:

  1. On It
  2. Bomb This Track
  3. Mastermind

Customers Also Like