Genre: Metal
Label: Nuclear Blast
Size: 12"
Format: 33RPM,


Ministry Hopiumforthemasses LP (Green & Yellow Splatter Vinyl)


Availability: Discontinued
In Stock An In Stock item is available to ship normally within 24 business hours.
Preorder A Preorder is an item that has not yet been released. Typically the label will set a projected release date (that is subject to change). If a projected release date is known, we will include this in the description in red. Other Preorders are set to release 'TBA.' This means that release date is yet 'To Be Announced'. The Preorder can be released anywhere between weeks, months or years from its initial announcement.
Backordered An Out Of Stock item is an item that we normally have available to ship but we are temporarily out of. We do not have a specific date when it will be coming.
Awaiting Repress Awaiting repress titles are in the process of being repressed by the label. No ETA is available at this time.
Expected On When an item is Out Of Stock and we have an estimated date when our stock should arrive, we list that date on our website in the part's description. It is not guaranteed.
Special Order A Special Order item is an item that we do not stock but can order from the manufacturer. Typical order times are located within the product description.

Coming March 1, 2024 pre-order your copy today! Orders with both pre-order and in stock items will have all in stock items shipped immediately!

Ministry's 2024 Album on Green & Yellow Splatter Vinyl!

Regimes rise and fall. Stars shine and fade. Trends come and go. Ministry lives on. The six-time GRAMMY® Award-nominated multi-platinum juggernaut founded and fronted by Al Jourgensen has seeped through the darkest corners of popular culture and infected the mainstream for over four decades, gleefully spewing sonic bile between the cracks of the system's facade. Born in the eighties, they survived the nineties, weathered the turn-of-the-century, and even held on through a goddamn pandemic. However, Ministry shows no signs of stopping or slowing down - even for a breath. Instead, the band - "Uncle Al," John Bechdel [keyboards], Monte Pittman [guitar], Cesar Soto [guitar], Roy Mayorga [drums], and Paul D'Amour [bass] - cranks out another blast of anthemic industrial metal on its 2024 opus and sixteenth full-length LP, Hopiumforthemasses. The guitars rip, the drums rumble, and Al's as righteously cantankerous as ever about a fucked-up world ripe for a boot up its ass.


  • Green & Yellow Splatter Vinyl


Side A:

  1. B.D.E.
  2. Goddamn White Trash
  3. Just Stop Oil
  4. Aryan Embarrassment
  5. TV Song 1/6 Edition

Side B:

  1. New Religion
  2. It's Not Pretty
  3. Cult of Suffering
  4. Ricky's Hand

Customers Also Like