Genre: Pop Rock
Size: 12"
Format: 33RPM,


Mirah C'mon Miracle LP (Sea Blue Vinyl)


Availability: Discontinued
In Stock An In Stock item is available to ship normally within 24 business hours.
Preorder A Preorder is an item that has not yet been released. Typically the label will set a projected release date (that is subject to change). If a projected release date is known, we will include this in the description in red. Other Preorders are set to release 'TBA.' This means that release date is yet 'To Be Announced'. The Preorder can be released anywhere between weeks, months or years from its initial announcement.
Backordered An Out Of Stock item is an item that we normally have available to ship but we are temporarily out of. We do not have a specific date when it will be coming.
Awaiting Repress Awaiting repress titles are in the process of being repressed by the label. No ETA is available at this time.
Expected On When an item is Out Of Stock and we have an estimated date when our stock should arrive, we list that date on our website in the part's description. It is not guaranteed.
Special Order A Special Order item is an item that we do not stock but can order from the manufacturer. Typical order times are located within the product description.

Coming April 23, 2021 pre-order your copy today! Orders with both pre-order and in stock items will have all in stock items shipped immediately!

Critically Acclaimed Album Back On Vinyl LP!

C'mon Miracle, Mirah's most critically acclaimed album, is finally back in press on vinyl. Receiving the "best new music" tag, Pitchfork said about the album, "C'mon Miracle is it. Mirah, it appears, has made the album we've been waiting for." Offered on color vinyl for the first time, C'mon Miracle will resonate with fans today as much as it did nearly two decades after its initial release.

Something gentle this way comes in the form of Mirah and her third full-length album, C'mon Miracle. Many of her friends lend a helping hand, strumming the autoharp and bowing stringed instruments, accompanying the lilting, soaring voice that can not be mistaken: it's Mirah! She's come up with a whole new batch of songs, which though short on fanfare they are long on solidity, pianos, drummers and the importance of standing up against oppression.

If her first album, You Think Its Like This but Really It's Like This, snuck up and surprised you, then her second album Advisory Committee stunned you with cannon fire, then sit back and relax as C'mon Miracle washes over you, its subtle ways etching itself into your psyche. It's not big, it's impressive. Mirah recorded most of C'mon Miracle at Dub Narcotic Studio with Phil Elverum (The Microphones, Mount Eerie), Emily Kingan, Calvin Johnson, Susan Ploetz, Aaron Hartman, Ramona Tougas and plenty more players and helpmates who knew how to make it hot, coolly. Two of the songs here were recorded in Argentina with Bryce Panic (former drummer with Old Time Relijun) making controlled patterns of delight. The combination is always special-feeling, while never veering from the realm of Mirah sounds. They're the best type! And here's a whole album filled, so C'mon Miracle and get into it.

The album winds down quietly, almost apologetically, as if seized by second thoughts about its own catchiness. But these songs need no apology - C'mon Miracle is not a crass bid for popularity, just an organic shift towards pop idiom. I hope that Mirah herself doesn't view it as a compromise or a concession; from here, it just looks like growing up.
-Michael Idov, Pitchfork, Best New Music


  • Vinyl LP
  • Sea Blue Vinyl


  1. Nobody Has To Stay
  2. Jerusalem
  3. The Light
  4. Don't Die On Me
  5. Look Up!
  6. We're Both So Sorry
  7. The Dogs of B.A.
  8. The Struggle
  9. You've Gone Away Enough
  10. Promise
  11. (Exactly Where We're From)

Customers Also Like