Moby Resound NYC 2LP (Crystal Clear Vinyl)


$19.99 $39.99
(You save $20.00 )
Availability: Discontinued
In Stock An In Stock item is available to ship normally within 24 business hours.
Preorder A Preorder is an item that has not yet been released. Typically the label will set a projected release date (that is subject to change). If a projected release date is known, we will include this in the description in red. Other Preorders are set to release 'TBA.' This means that release date is yet 'To Be Announced'. The Preorder can be released anywhere between weeks, months or years from its initial announcement.
Backordered An Out Of Stock item is an item that we normally have available to ship but we are temporarily out of. We do not have a specific date when it will be coming.
Awaiting Repress Awaiting repress titles are in the process of being repressed by the label. No ETA is available at this time.
Expected On When an item is Out Of Stock and we have an estimated date when our stock should arrive, we list that date on our website in the part's description. It is not guaranteed.
Special Order A Special Order item is an item that we do not stock but can order from the manufacturer. Typical order times are located within the product description.

15 Iconic Moby Tracks Reimagined on Double LP!
Pressed on Limited Edition Crystal Clear Vinyl!
Featuring Gregory Porter, Margo Timmins, Damien Jurado, Lady Blackbird & More!

This item not eligible for any further discount offers!

Resound NYC is Moby's second album on Deutsche Grammophon following 2021's Reprise. Digging further into his catalog, Moby has reimagined 15 of some of his most iconic tracks for his new album. Guest vocalists include Gregory Porter, Ricky Wilson (Kaiser Chiefs), Margo Timmins, and Amythyst Kiah. The album features tracks that he wrote between 1994-2010 while living in New York City, and the new versions feature a vibrant, brass-heavy sound.


  • Limited Edition
  • Crystal Clear Vinyl
  • Double LP
  • Gatefold Jacket
  • Made in Germany


  1. In My Heart - feat. Gregory Porter
  2. Extreme Ways feat. Dougy Mandagi (The Temper Trap)
  3. South Side - feat. Ricky Wilson
  4. Flower - Find My Baby feat. Amythyst Kiah
  5. In This World feat. Nicole Scherzinger, Marisha Wallace
  6. Helpless feat. Margo Timmins, Damien Jurado
  7. Signs of Love
  8. The Perfect Life - feat. Ricky Wilson
  9. When It's Cold I'd Like to Die - feat. P.T. Banks
  10. Slipping Away
  11. Second Cool Hive - feat. OUM, Sarah Willis
  12. Hyenas
  13. Last Night
  14. Run On feat. Danielle Ponder, Elijah Ponder
  15. Walk with Me - feat. Lady Blackbird

Customers Also Like