Genre: Pop Rock
Format: 33RPM,
Size: 12"


Moe. No Doy Numbered Limited Edition 180g 2LP (Orange & Purple Vinyl)


Availability: Discontinued
In Stock An In Stock item is available to ship normally within 24 business hours.
Preorder A Preorder is an item that has not yet been released. Typically the label will set a projected release date (that is subject to change). If a projected release date is known, we will include this in the description in red. Other Preorders are set to release 'TBA.' This means that release date is yet 'To Be Announced'. The Preorder can be released anywhere between weeks, months or years from its initial announcement.
Backordered An Out Of Stock item is an item that we normally have available to ship but we are temporarily out of. We do not have a specific date when it will be coming.
Awaiting Repress Awaiting repress titles are in the process of being repressed by the label. No ETA is available at this time.
Expected On When an item is Out Of Stock and we have an estimated date when our stock should arrive, we list that date on our website in the part's description. It is not guaranteed.
Special Order A Special Order item is an item that we do not stock but can order from the manufacturer. Typical order times are located within the product description.
180g Orange & Purple Vinyl! Double LP!
Numbered, Limited Edition - 1000 Copies!

Rolling Stone 2015 Readers' Poll: The 10 Best Jam Bands: Moe. Rated 10th!

To the uninitiated, Moe. is just another jam band. But to diehard fans - self-proclaimed "moe-rons" - they have successfully carved out their own musical therritory and stand firmly on their own. Like the Grateful Dead, Phish, and Dave Matthews Band before them, moe. fuse elements of rock, jazz, blues, country, and funk into a groundbreaking new sound. No Doy is the band's 1996 major label debut and it is available here on vinyl for the very first time. Housed in a gorgeous Tip-On Gatefold jacket and gully remastered for the format, this 2LP set is limited to 1000 on colored vinyl and features fan favorites "Rebubdula," "St Augustine," and "Buster."

• 180g Orange & Purple Vinyl
• Numbered, Limited Edition - 1000 Copies
• Double LP
• Gatefold Jacket
• Remastered From Original Masters

LP 1
Side A:

1. She Sends Me
2. 32 Things
3. Saint Augustine
Side B:
1. Bring You Down
2. Rebubula

LP 2
Side C:

1. Spine Of A Dog
2. Moth
3. Buster
Side D:
1. Four

Customers Also Like