Genre: Electronic
Size: 12"
Format: 33RPM,


Morcheeba The Antidote 180g Import LP (Black Vinyl)


$18.99 $32.99
(You save $14.00 )
Availability: Discontinued
In Stock An In Stock item is available to ship normally within 24 business hours.
Preorder A Preorder is an item that has not yet been released. Typically the label will set a projected release date (that is subject to change). If a projected release date is known, we will include this in the description in red. Other Preorders are set to release 'TBA.' This means that release date is yet 'To Be Announced'. The Preorder can be released anywhere between weeks, months or years from its initial announcement.
Backordered An Out Of Stock item is an item that we normally have available to ship but we are temporarily out of. We do not have a specific date when it will be coming.
Awaiting Repress Awaiting repress titles are in the process of being repressed by the label. No ETA is available at this time.
Expected On When an item is Out Of Stock and we have an estimated date when our stock should arrive, we list that date on our website in the part's description. It is not guaranteed.
Special Order A Special Order item is an item that we do not stock but can order from the manufacturer. Typical order times are located within the product description.

180g Audiophile Vinyl LP!

Morcheeba has sold over 10 milion albums and toured the world the last two decades. They mix trip hop, rock, folk rock and downtempo and have produced nine studio albums since 1995, two of which reached the UK top ten, including The Antidote at #17.

Morcheeba's The Antidote is a special one. It is the album which features Daisy Martey on vocals, who replaced Skye Edwards. Martey's psychedelic influences were added to Morcheeba's standard mix of soul, hip hop, country and electronics. In addition, The Antidote was recorded live and features "Wonders Never Cease" and "Everybody Loves A Loser."

The Antidote is available on black vinyl.


  • 180g Audiophile Vinyl
  • Black Vinyl
  • Insert
  • Import
  • Made in the EU


Side A:

  1. Wonders Never Cease
  2. Ten Men
  3. Everybody Loves a Loser
  4. Like a Military Coup
  5. Living Hell

Side B:

  1. People Carrier
  2. Lighten Up
  3. Daylight Robbery
  4. Antidote
  5. God Bless and Goodbye

Customers Also Like