Genre: Pop Rock
Label: BMG
Size: 12"
Format: 33RPM,


Motley Crue Dr. Feelgood LP

Motley Crue

Availability: Backordered
In Stock An In Stock item is available to ship normally within 24 business hours.
Preorder A Preorder is an item that has not yet been released. Typically the label will set a projected release date (that is subject to change). If a projected release date is known, we will include this in the description in red. Other Preorders are set to release 'TBA.' This means that release date is yet 'To Be Announced'. The Preorder can be released anywhere between weeks, months or years from its initial announcement.
Backordered An Out Of Stock item is an item that we normally have available to ship but we are temporarily out of. We do not have a specific date when it will be coming.
Awaiting Repress Awaiting repress titles are in the process of being repressed by the label. No ETA is available at this time.
Expected On When an item is Out Of Stock and we have an estimated date when our stock should arrive, we list that date on our website in the part's description. It is not guaranteed.
Special Order A Special Order item is an item that we do not stock but can order from the manufacturer. Typical order times are located within the product description.
Adding to cart… The item has been added

Fifth Studio Album Reissued on Vinyl LP!

Certified 6x Platinum in the US and debuting at #1, 1989's Dr. Feelgood is loaded with hits including the title track (#6), "Kickstart My Heart" (#27), "Without You" (#8) and "Don't Go Away Mad (Just Go Away)" (#17).

Reflective and clear-minded without losing any of the fun of their more reckless days, Dr. Feelgood was the band's finest hour. It also marked the summit from which both Mötley Crüe and metal at large quickly tumbled. The album hit number one on the charts but would be the last with singer Vince Neil until 1997's lackluster Generation Swine. By that time, though, alternative rock had usurped the throne from metal, out-weirding and out-doing its glammiest and heaviest hallmarks. Despite the changing tides, Dr. Feelgood produced some of the band's most memorable and long-lasting songs and stands as their most solid front-to-back album.
-Fred Thomas, AllMusic


  • Vinyl LP
  • 2021 Remaster
  • Made in the USA


Side A:

  1. T.n.T (Terror 'n Tinseltown)
  2. Dr. Feelgood
  3. Slice of Your Pie
  4. Rattlesnake Shake
  5. Kickstart My Heart
  6. Without You

Side B:

  1. Same Ol' Situation (S.O.S.)
  2. Sticky Sweet
  3. She Goes Down
  4. Don't Go Away Mad (Just Go Away)
  5. Time for Change

Customers Also Like