Genre: Metal
Label: Sanctuary
Size: 12"
Format: 33RPM,


Motorhead Ace of Spades (2015 Pressing) 180g LP


Availability: In Stock
In Stock An In Stock item is available to ship normally within 24 business hours.
Preorder A Preorder is an item that has not yet been released. Typically the label will set a projected release date (that is subject to change). If a projected release date is known, we will include this in the description in red. Other Preorders are set to release 'TBA.' This means that release date is yet 'To Be Announced'. The Preorder can be released anywhere between weeks, months or years from its initial announcement.
Backordered An Out Of Stock item is an item that we normally have available to ship but we are temporarily out of. We do not have a specific date when it will be coming.
Awaiting Repress Awaiting repress titles are in the process of being repressed by the label. No ETA is available at this time.
Expected On When an item is Out Of Stock and we have an estimated date when our stock should arrive, we list that date on our website in the part's description. It is not guaranteed.
Special Order A Special Order item is an item that we do not stock but can order from the manufacturer. Typical order times are located within the product description.
Adding to cart… The item has been added

180g Vinyl LP!

Rolling Stone 500 Greatest Albums of All Time - Rated 408/500!

The legendary Motörhead release Ace of Spades is back again on 180g black vinyl! Originally released in 1980, the album features the classic lineup of Lemmy, "Fast" Eddie Clarke, and Phil "Philthy Animal" Taylor and contains the essential tracks "Ace of Spades," "(We Are) The Roadcrew," "Jailbait," "The Chase Is Better Than the Catch" and more!

"Ace of Spades" remains the ultimate Motörhead anthem, a brainstorming demonstration of power and aggression. And the album was no less ferocious, stripping the trio's hard rock down to its essentials.

Motörhead's 1980 album received 10 out of 10 in The Collector's Guide to Heavy Metal and four out of five stars in The Virgin Encyclopedia of Popular Music.

This singular sound (still loud and in your face, rest assured), along with the exceptionally strong songwriting and the legendary stature of the title track, makes Ace of Spades the ideal Motörhead album if one were to choose one and only one studio album...Ace of Spades rightly deserves its legacy as a classic. There's no debating that.
-Jason Birchmeier,


  • 180g Vinyl LP
  • Limited-Time MP3 Download Card Included
  • Explicit Content


Side A:

  1. Ace of Spades
  2. Love Me Like a Reptile
  3. Shoot You in the Back
  4. Live to Win
  5. Fast and Loose
  6. (We Are) The Road Crew

Side B:

  1. Fire Fire
  2. Jailbait
  3. Dance
  4. Bite the Bullet
  5. The Chase Is Better Than the Catch
  6. The Hammer

Customers Also Like