Genre: Pop Rock
Label: UDR Music
Format: 33RPM,
Size: 12"


Motorhead Clean Your Clock 180g Colored 2LP, DVD, CD Box Set


Availability: Discontinued
In Stock An In Stock item is available to ship normally within 24 business hours.
Preorder A Preorder is an item that has not yet been released. Typically the label will set a projected release date (that is subject to change). If a projected release date is known, we will include this in the description in red. Other Preorders are set to release 'TBA.' This means that release date is yet 'To Be Announced'. The Preorder can be released anywhere between weeks, months or years from its initial announcement.
Backordered An Out Of Stock item is an item that we normally have available to ship but we are temporarily out of. We do not have a specific date when it will be coming.
Awaiting Repress Awaiting repress titles are in the process of being repressed by the label. No ETA is available at this time.
Expected On When an item is Out Of Stock and we have an estimated date when our stock should arrive, we list that date on our website in the part's description. It is not guaranteed.
Special Order A Special Order item is an item that we do not stock but can order from the manufacturer. Typical order times are located within the product description.
Live Album From Motorhead's Final 2015 Tour with Lemmy!
Box Set Including 180g Colored Double Vinyl LP in Pop-Up Gatefold Jacket Plus DVD & CD of the Show!

They were the Kings of the Road. They lived on it. They loved it and the fans loved them!

Never was the spirit of Motörhead more alive than when they were on tour, shake, rattle and rolling audiences to within an inch of their lives thanks to that indomitable cocktail of power, purpose and head-crunching volume. In fact, after four decades of bone-pulverizing duty, Motörhead were still enjoying sold-out gigs worldwide.

On November 20th and 21st 2015, at the Zenith in Munich, Germany, UDR Records made the decision to record - what happened to be the very last live shows ever recorded - and Motörhead proceeded to deliver two storming sold out shows. Where there had once been almost too-fast breakneck pace, there was measured yet still thunderous rock’n’roll served up only as they could, Phil Campbell playing better and better, and Mikkey Dee elevating the art of drumming to the superlative heights which made him one of metal’s most coveted skinsmen.

• 180g Colored Vinyl
• 2LP, Blu-Ray, 1DVD, 1CD Box Set
• Blu-Ray Disc Plays on Blu-Ray Players ONLY
• Blu-Ray: 16:9, DTS Surround, DTS Stereo, Dolby Digital 5.1, Dolby Digital 2.0, PCM Stereo
• Blu-Ray & DVD: NTSC, region code 0
• Motörhead Metal Pin
• Pop-Up Gatefold Jacket
• Limited Time Download Card

Lemmy, vocals, bass
Phil Campbell, guitars
Mikkey Dee, drums

LP 1
Side A:
1. Bomber
2. Stay Clean
3. Metropolis
4. When the Sky Comes Looking for You
5. Over the Top
Side B:
1. Guitar Solo
2. The Chase Is Better Than the Catch
3. Lost Woman Blues
4. Rock It

LP 2
Side C:
1. Orgasmatron
2. Doctor Rock
3. Just 'Cos You Got the Power
Side D:
1. No Class
2. Ace of Spades
3. Whorehouse Blues
4. Overkill

Blu-Ray, DVD & CD:
1. Bomber
2. Stay Clean
3. Metropolis
4. When The Sky Comes Looking For You
5. Over The Top
6. Guitar Solo
7. The Chase Is Better Than the Catch
8. Lost Woman Blues
9. Rock It
10. Orgasmatron
11. Doctor Rock
12. Just 'Cos You Got the Power
13. No Class
14. Ace Of Spades
15. Whorehouse Blues
16. Overkill

Customers Also Like