Genre: Metal
Label: Ipecac
Size: 12"
Additional Artists: Scott Ian Dave Lombardo
Format: 33RPM,


Mr. Bungle The Night They Came Home 2LP (White Vinyl)

Mr. Bungle

Availability: Discontinued
In Stock An In Stock item is available to ship normally within 24 business hours.
Preorder A Preorder is an item that has not yet been released. Typically the label will set a projected release date (that is subject to change). If a projected release date is known, we will include this in the description in red. Other Preorders are set to release 'TBA.' This means that release date is yet 'To Be Announced'. The Preorder can be released anywhere between weeks, months or years from its initial announcement.
Backordered An Out Of Stock item is an item that we normally have available to ship but we are temporarily out of. We do not have a specific date when it will be coming.
Awaiting Repress Awaiting repress titles are in the process of being repressed by the label. No ETA is available at this time.
Expected On When an item is Out Of Stock and we have an estimated date when our stock should arrive, we list that date on our website in the part's description. It is not guaranteed.
Special Order A Special Order item is an item that we do not stock but can order from the manufacturer. Typical order times are located within the product description.

Coming November 5, 2021 pre-order your copy today! Orders with both pre-order and in stock items will have all in stock items shipped immediately!

2020 Halloween Livestream On Double LP!
Pressed On White Vinyl!

The audio release of Mr. Bungle's 2020 livestream event, The Night They Came Home. Includes performances of songs from their album, The Raging Wrath Of The Easter Bunny Demo, along with cover songs and more.

The vinyl release is AUDIO ONLY - there is no video component to it.

This version of Mr. Bungle is original members Mike Patton, Trey Spruance and Trevor Dunn, joined by Scott Ian of Anthrax and Dave Lombardo of Slayer/Dead Cross.


  • Double Vinyl LP
  • White Vinyl



  1. Won't You Be My Neighbor?
  2. Anarchy Up Your Anus
  3. Raping Your Mind
  4. Bungle Grind
  5. Methematics
  6. Hell Awaits/Summer Breeze
  7. Eracist
  8. World Up My Ass


  1. Glutton For Punishment
  2. Hypocrites/Habla Español O Muere
  3. Spreading The Thighs Of Death
  4. Loss For Words
  5. Sudden Death
  6. Loss Of Control

Customers Also Like