Genre: Pop Rock
Label: Glassnote
Size: 12"
Format: 33RPM,


Mumford & Sons Delta Tour EP 180g 12" Vinyl EP

Mumford & Sons

Availability: Discontinued
In Stock An In Stock item is available to ship normally within 24 business hours.
Preorder A Preorder is an item that has not yet been released. Typically the label will set a projected release date (that is subject to change). If a projected release date is known, we will include this in the description in red. Other Preorders are set to release 'TBA.' This means that release date is yet 'To Be Announced'. The Preorder can be released anywhere between weeks, months or years from its initial announcement.
Backordered An Out Of Stock item is an item that we normally have available to ship but we are temporarily out of. We do not have a specific date when it will be coming.
Awaiting Repress Awaiting repress titles are in the process of being repressed by the label. No ETA is available at this time.
Expected On When an item is Out Of Stock and we have an estimated date when our stock should arrive, we list that date on our website in the part's description. It is not guaranteed.
Special Order A Special Order item is an item that we do not stock but can order from the manufacturer. Typical order times are located within the product description.

Six Live Tracks On 180g 12" Vinyl EP!

To commemorate the second anniversary of their fourth studio album Delta, Mumford & Sons is sharing the Delta Tour EP featuring a collection of live performances from the Delta World Tour. Features six tracks.

"Due to obvious reasons, we didn't get to play out the tour officially, so this release celebrates the end of the Delta Tour, and is dedicated to our fans and our crew. We love you and we miss you." - Mumford & Sons


  • 12" Vinyl EP
  • 180g Vinyl
  • 2020 Live EP
  • Made in Germany


Side A:

  1. Slip Away (Live from Manchester)
  2. Blood with Gang Of Youths (Live from Stockholm)
  3. Blind Leading The Blind (Live from Austin)

Side B:

  1. Hurt (Live from Werchter)
  2. Awake My Soul with the Milk Carton Kids (Live from Denver)
  3. With A Little Help From My Friends (Live from London)

Customers Also Like