Genre: Pop Rock
Size: 12"
Format: 33RPM,


Muse Simulation Theory LP


Availability: In Stock
In Stock An In Stock item is available to ship normally within 24 business hours.
Preorder A Preorder is an item that has not yet been released. Typically the label will set a projected release date (that is subject to change). If a projected release date is known, we will include this in the description in red. Other Preorders are set to release 'TBA.' This means that release date is yet 'To Be Announced'. The Preorder can be released anywhere between weeks, months or years from its initial announcement.
Backordered An Out Of Stock item is an item that we normally have available to ship but we are temporarily out of. We do not have a specific date when it will be coming.
Awaiting Repress Awaiting repress titles are in the process of being repressed by the label. No ETA is available at this time.
Expected On When an item is Out Of Stock and we have an estimated date when our stock should arrive, we list that date on our website in the part's description. It is not guaranteed.
Special Order A Special Order item is an item that we do not stock but can order from the manufacturer. Typical order times are located within the product description.
Adding to cart… The item has been added
Sci-Fi Themed Album On Vinyl LP!
Featuring The Hit Singles "Something Human", "Pressure" & "Get Up And Fight"!

The 8th studio album from Muse, Simulation Theory is an album with a sci-fi theme of exploring simulation. That's not to say it's a concept album...each song was produced one at a time instead of spreading the focus on the entire album.

The cover for the album was designed by Stranger Things artist Kyle Lambert.

• Vinyl LP
• Made in the EU

Side Alpha:

1. Algorithm
2. The Dark Side
3. Pressure
4. Propaganda
5. Break It To Me
6. Something Human
Side Beta:
1. Thought Contagion
2. Get Up And Fight
3. Blockades
4. Dig Down
5. The Void

Customers Also Like