Must Have Classic Recordings 180g LP

Availability: Discontinued
In Stock An In Stock item is available to ship normally within 24 business hours.
Preorder A Preorder is an item that has not yet been released. Typically the label will set a projected release date (that is subject to change). If a projected release date is known, we will include this in the description in red. Other Preorders are set to release 'TBA.' This means that release date is yet 'To Be Announced'. The Preorder can be released anywhere between weeks, months or years from its initial announcement.
Backordered An Out Of Stock item is an item that we normally have available to ship but we are temporarily out of. We do not have a specific date when it will be coming.
Awaiting Repress Awaiting repress titles are in the process of being repressed by the label. No ETA is available at this time.
Expected On When an item is Out Of Stock and we have an estimated date when our stock should arrive, we list that date on our website in the part's description. It is not guaranteed.
Special Order A Special Order item is an item that we do not stock but can order from the manufacturer. Typical order times are located within the product description.
180g Virgin Vinyl LP!
Limited Edition of Only 496 Copies!
Pure Analog Recording & Lacquer Cutting!

This item not eligible for any further discount offers!

Various artists. Conceived, recorded and produced by: Giulio Cesare Ricci; Recording assistant: Paola Liberato; Valve microphones: Neumann U47, U48, M49; Mike pre-amplifiers, cables (line, digital, microphone, supply): Signoricci. Recorded in stereo DSD on the Pyramix Recorder using dCS A/D and D/A converters.

As no editing has been made, all the tracks on this record are heard as they were performed.

• 180g Virgin Vinyl LP
• Limited Edition
• Pure Analogue Recording
• Pure Analogue Cutting
• Machine Wired by Signoricci
• One-Stage Pressing Process
• Heavy Quality Sleeves
• Produced in only 496 copies

Side A:
Wolfgang Amadeus Mozart (1756-1791)

1. Sonata in A min. KV 310.300d Allegro maestoso - Charles Rosen, piano
Ludwig Van Beethoven (1770-1827)
2. Romanza per violino e orchestra no.1 in Sol magg. Op.40 - Salvatore Accardo, violino e direttore & Orchestra da Camera Italiana
Franz Schubert (1797-1828)
3. Quartett G-dur D887 in Sol magg. Scherzo (Allegro Vivace) - Quartetto Accardo (Salvatore Accardo, violino; Margaret Batjer, violino; Toby Hoffman, viola; Rocco Filippini, cello)
Side B:
Nicolo Paganini (1782-1840)

1. Concerto in Re min. no.4 per violin e orchestra Allegro maestoso - Uto Ughi, violino & I Filarmonici di Roma
Nikolaj Rimsky Korsakov (1844-1908)
2. Sheherazade Suite sinfonica Op. 35 Largo e maestoso Lento Allegro non troppo Tranquillo - Gianandrea Noseda, direttore & Filarmonica Teatro Regio Torino

Customers Also Like