Genre: Folk
Format: 45RPM,
Size: 12"


Nancy Bryan Lay Me Down 180g 45rpm 2LP

Nancy Bryan

Availability: In Stock
In Stock An In Stock item is available to ship normally within 24 business hours.
Preorder A Preorder is an item that has not yet been released. Typically the label will set a projected release date (that is subject to change). If a projected release date is known, we will include this in the description in red. Other Preorders are set to release 'TBA.' This means that release date is yet 'To Be Announced'. The Preorder can be released anywhere between weeks, months or years from its initial announcement.
Backordered An Out Of Stock item is an item that we normally have available to ship but we are temporarily out of. We do not have a specific date when it will be coming.
Awaiting Repress Awaiting repress titles are in the process of being repressed by the label. No ETA is available at this time.
Expected On When an item is Out Of Stock and we have an estimated date when our stock should arrive, we list that date on our website in the part's description. It is not guaranteed.
Special Order A Special Order item is an item that we do not stock but can order from the manufacturer. Typical order times are located within the product description.
Adding to cart… The item has been added
This item not eligible for any further discount offers!

Now on 45rpm and Pressed at Pallas!

Singer/ songwriter Nancy Bryan brings forth a stunning debut of original songs touching on a range of emotions from elation to anguish. Likened to artists such as Joni Mitchell and Sarah McLachlan, Bryan has a bell-like tone that carries any subject matter straight to the heart of her audience. Her unique voice and vision are supported on this project by bassists Dan Schwartz (Sheryl Crow) and Jerry Scheff (Elvis Costello), drummers Peter Erskine (Steely Dan) and Burleigh Drummond (Ambrosia) and Nancy's husband-guitarist John Bryan.

• Numbered, Limited Edition • 45rpm 180g Vinyl
• Pressed at Pallas

1. Blood Song
2. Lay Me Down
3. Long Way Home
4. I'll Be Waiting
5. Come Back To Me
6. Sweet Havana
7. Guilty
8. My Love Is A Message
9. Falling Stars
10. In and Out of Time

Customers Also Like