Genre: Jazz
Label: Capitol
Size: 12"
Format: 33RPM,


Nat King Cole Ultimate Nat King Cole 2LP

Nat King Cole

Availability: In Stock
In Stock An In Stock item is available to ship normally within 24 business hours.
Preorder A Preorder is an item that has not yet been released. Typically the label will set a projected release date (that is subject to change). If a projected release date is known, we will include this in the description in red. Other Preorders are set to release 'TBA.' This means that release date is yet 'To Be Announced'. The Preorder can be released anywhere between weeks, months or years from its initial announcement.
Backordered An Out Of Stock item is an item that we normally have available to ship but we are temporarily out of. We do not have a specific date when it will be coming.
Awaiting Repress Awaiting repress titles are in the process of being repressed by the label. No ETA is available at this time.
Expected On When an item is Out Of Stock and we have an estimated date when our stock should arrive, we list that date on our website in the part's description. It is not guaranteed.
Special Order A Special Order item is an item that we do not stock but can order from the manufacturer. Typical order times are located within the product description.
Adding to cart… The item has been added
Get Your Kicks With This Compilation Album On Double LP!
Career-Spanning Collection Celebrates Nat's 100th Birthday!

Capitol/UMe’s celebration of the great entertainer Nat King Cole’s centennial year with the direct participation of his estate.

Ultimate Nat King Cole is released on 2LP vinyl edition. The collection includes such signature hits as "Unforgettable", "Mona Lisa", "Straighten Up And Fly Right", "(Get Your Kicks On) Route 66", "The Very Thought Of You", "Stardust", "Nature Boy", and "L-O-V-E".

The album also has a new duet version of "The Girl From Ipanema," on which Cole’s original vocals are paired with those of Grammy-winning Blue Note/Decca artist Gregory Porter.

• Double LP
• Nat King Cole 100 Celebration
• Hits and signature songs
• Gatefold jacket
• Made in Canada

Side One:

1. (Get Your Kicks On) Route 66
2. Straighten Up And Fly Right
3. (I Love You) For Sentimental Reasons
4. Sweet Lorraine
5. Unforgettable
Side Two:
1. Walkin’ My Baby Back Home
2. Mona Lisa
3. Pretend
4. Quizas, Quizas, Quizas (Perhaps, Perhaps, Perhaps)
5. Love Me As Though There Were No Tomorrow
Side Three:
1. Stardust
2. Orange Colored Sky
3. When I Fall In Love
4. The Very Thought Of You
5. Perfidia
Side Four:
1. Let There Be Love
2. Those Lazy-Hazy-Crazy Days Of Summer
3. L-O-V-E
4. Smile
5. Nature Boy
6. The Girl From Ipanema (with Gregory Porter)

Customers Also Like