Genre: Pop Rock
Label: New Elektra
Size: 12"
Format: 33RPM,




Availability: Discontinued
In Stock An In Stock item is available to ship normally within 24 business hours.
Preorder A Preorder is an item that has not yet been released. Typically the label will set a projected release date (that is subject to change). If a projected release date is known, we will include this in the description in red. Other Preorders are set to release 'TBA.' This means that release date is yet 'To Be Announced'. The Preorder can be released anywhere between weeks, months or years from its initial announcement.
Backordered An Out Of Stock item is an item that we normally have available to ship but we are temporarily out of. We do not have a specific date when it will be coming.
Awaiting Repress Awaiting repress titles are in the process of being repressed by the label. No ETA is available at this time.
Expected On When an item is Out Of Stock and we have an estimated date when our stock should arrive, we list that date on our website in the part's description. It is not guaranteed.
Special Order A Special Order item is an item that we do not stock but can order from the manufacturer. Typical order times are located within the product description.

Coming October 29, 2021 pre-order your copy today! Orders with both pre-order and in stock items will have all in stock items shipped immediately!

Follow-Up To The Acclaimed 2020 Album, Out Of Body!
Featuring Jon Foreman (Of Switchfoot), Natalie Hemby & Carrie Underwood!

Just as their critically acclaimed 2020 album Out of Body impacted audiences, NEEDTOBREATHE capitalized on a rush of inspiration and rode the wave of creativity. Without telling a soul, the band decamped to a historic house-turned-recording studio in Columbia, TN to begin working on new music. Over the course of three weeks, they resided under one roof, laughed during meals, explored their surroundings, and recorded together with co-producer and engineer Konrad Snyder and special guests (Carrie Underwood, Jon Foreman from Switchfoot and Natalie Hemby). Out of this de facto creative hub and "extended summer camp," they handcrafted an album (Into The Mystery) reflective of the moment, yet independent of all expectations - even their own.


  • Vinyl LP


Side A:

  1. What I'm Here For
  2. Into The Mystery
  3. Sunshine
  4. Carry Me (feat. Jon Foreman of Switchfoot)
  5. I Am Yours
  6. Chances

Side B:

  1. Sittin' In The Backseat
  2. Give Me A Chance
  3. Don't Throw All The Good Things Away (feat. Natalie Hemby)
  4. Innocence
  5. I Wanna Remember (feat. Carrie Underwood)
  6. West Texas Wind

Customers Also Like