Genre: Pop Rock
Label: Columbia
Format: 33RPM,
Size: 12"


Neil Diamond Beautiful Noise 180g LP

Neil Diamond

Availability: Discontinued
In Stock An In Stock item is available to ship normally within 24 business hours.
Preorder A Preorder is an item that has not yet been released. Typically the label will set a projected release date (that is subject to change). If a projected release date is known, we will include this in the description in red. Other Preorders are set to release 'TBA.' This means that release date is yet 'To Be Announced'. The Preorder can be released anywhere between weeks, months or years from its initial announcement.
Backordered An Out Of Stock item is an item that we normally have available to ship but we are temporarily out of. We do not have a specific date when it will be coming.
Awaiting Repress Awaiting repress titles are in the process of being repressed by the label. No ETA is available at this time.
Expected On When an item is Out Of Stock and we have an estimated date when our stock should arrive, we list that date on our website in the part's description. It is not guaranteed.
Special Order A Special Order item is an item that we do not stock but can order from the manufacturer. Typical order times are located within the product description.
Out of Print! Only a few copies available!

180g Vinyl LP!

Beautiful Noise was produced by The Band’s Robbie Robertson and intended as something of a concept album, the songwriter's look back at his days as a scuffling denizen of the Brill Building in the early '60s. Diamond and Robertson give each track its own musical identity. The heart of the album (and its leadoff single) is 'If You Know What I Mean,' in which Diamond looks back with regret and a sense of loss on his youth.

Reissued on 180 gram vinyl to celebrate Neil Diamond’s 50th anniversary in music.

• 180g Vinyl
• Produced by Robbie Robertson
• Remastered
• Gatefold jacket

1. Beautiful Noise
2. Street Life
3. Home Is A Wounded Heart
4. Jungletime
5. Don't Think ... Feel
6. Lady-Oh
7. Dry Your Eyes
8. Signs
9. Surviving The Life
10. Stargazer
11. If You Know What I Mean

Customers Also Like