Genre: Pop Rock
Label: Reprise
Size: 12"
Format: 33RPM,


Neil Young Bluenote Cafe Numbered Limited Edition 4LP Box Set

Neil Young

Availability: Discontinued
In Stock An In Stock item is available to ship normally within 24 business hours.
Preorder A Preorder is an item that has not yet been released. Typically the label will set a projected release date (that is subject to change). If a projected release date is known, we will include this in the description in red. Other Preorders are set to release 'TBA.' This means that release date is yet 'To Be Announced'. The Preorder can be released anywhere between weeks, months or years from its initial announcement.
Backordered An Out Of Stock item is an item that we normally have available to ship but we are temporarily out of. We do not have a specific date when it will be coming.
Awaiting Repress Awaiting repress titles are in the process of being repressed by the label. No ETA is available at this time.
Expected On When an item is Out Of Stock and we have an estimated date when our stock should arrive, we list that date on our website in the part's description. It is not guaranteed.
Special Order A Special Order item is an item that we do not stock but can order from the manufacturer. Typical order times are located within the product description.
Numbered, Limited Edition Box Set!
Live Music From 1988 Bluenote Cafe Tour On 4LP!

Recorded at various shows during Neil Young and Bluenote Café's 1988 tour, this superb live set documents one of Neil's most funky and heartfelt periods, featuring 7 unreleased songs - "Soul of a Woman," "Bad News Comes to Town," Ain't it the Truth," "I'm Goin'," "Crime of the Heart," "Doghouse," "Fool for Your Love," - and a searing 19+ minute version of the immortal "Tonight's the Night" at The Pier in New York City. It was a wild night.

• 4LP Box Set
• Neil Young Archives Performance Series Disc 11
• Numbered, Limited Edition

LP 1
Side A:

1. Welcome To the Big Room
2. Don't Take Your Love Away From Me
Side B:
1. This Note's For You
2. Ten Men Workin'
3. Life In the city

LP 2
Side C:

1. Hello Lonely Woman
2. Soul of A Woman
3. Married Man
4. Bad News Comes To Town
Side D:
1. Ain't It the Truth
2. One Thing
3. Twilight

LP 3
Side E:

1. I'm Goin'
2. Ordinary People
Side F:
1. Crime In the City
2. Crime Of the Heart
3. Welcome Rap
4. Doghouse

LP 4
Side G:

1. Fool For Your Love
2. Encore Rap
3. On the Way Home
4. Sunny Inside
Side H:
1. Tonight's the Night