Genre: Hip Hop Rap
Size: 12"
Format: 33RPM,


Nelly Country Grammar (Deluxe Edition) 2LP (Translucent Blue Vinyl)


Availability: Discontinued
In Stock An In Stock item is available to ship normally within 24 business hours.
Preorder A Preorder is an item that has not yet been released. Typically the label will set a projected release date (that is subject to change). If a projected release date is known, we will include this in the description in red. Other Preorders are set to release 'TBA.' This means that release date is yet 'To Be Announced'. The Preorder can be released anywhere between weeks, months or years from its initial announcement.
Backordered An Out Of Stock item is an item that we normally have available to ship but we are temporarily out of. We do not have a specific date when it will be coming.
Awaiting Repress Awaiting repress titles are in the process of being repressed by the label. No ETA is available at this time.
Expected On When an item is Out Of Stock and we have an estimated date when our stock should arrive, we list that date on our website in the part's description. It is not guaranteed.
Special Order A Special Order item is an item that we do not stock but can order from the manufacturer. Typical order times are located within the product description.

Coming October 2021 pre-order your copy today! Orders with both pre-order and in stock items will have all in stock items shipped immediately!

20th Anniversary Deluxe Edition On Double LP!
Pressed On Limited Edition Translucent Blue Vinyl!
Features 4 Bonus Tracks!

The 20th-anniversary edition of Country Grammar is released as an expanded deluxe edition with bonus tracks "Icey," "Come Over," "Country Grammar (Instrumental)," and "Ride Wit Me (Instrumental)," all four on vinyl for the first time. Country Grammar is the debut studio album by Nelly released on June 27, 2000. The expanded edition is available on translucent blue vinyl with a gatefold.

The album introduced a unique St. Louis-Midwestern sound and was supported by four successful singles: "Country Grammar (Hot Shit)", "E.I.", "Ride wit Me" and "Batter Up." Country Grammar received positive reviews from critics praising Nelly's vocal style and the album's production. In 2016, Country Grammar became the ninth hip-hop album to be certified Diamond by the Recording Industry Association of America. Its commercial success secured Nelly's status as one of the most successful hip-hop acts of the 2000s, ranking him as the third most successful act of that decade. Country Grammar ranks as the 85th best-selling album of all time.


  • Limited Edition
  • 20th Anniversary Deluxe Expanded Edition
  • Double Vinyl LP
  • Translucent Blue Vinyl
  • 4 Bonus Tracks
  • Gatefold
  • Booklet
  • Explicit Content


Side A:

  1. Intro
  2. St. Louie
  3. Greed, Hate, Envy
  4. Country Grammar (Hot ....)
  5. Steal The Show
  6. Interlude

Side B:

  1. Ride Wit Me
  2. E.I.
  3. Thicky Thick Girl
  4. For My
  5. Utha Side

Side C:

  1. Tho Dem Wrappas
  2. Wrap Sumden
  3. Batter Up
  4. Never Let 'Em C U Sweat
  5. Luven Me
  6. Outro

Side D:

  1. Icey
  2. Come Over
  3. Country Grammar (Instrumental)
  4. Ride Wit Me (Instrumental)

Customers Also Like