Genre: Pop Rock
Format: 33RPM,
Size: 12"


New York Dolls Live From Royal Festival Hall, 2004 Numbered Limited Edition 180g Import 2LP (Pink Vinyl)

The New York Dolls

Availability: Discontinued
In Stock An In Stock item is available to ship normally within 24 business hours.
Preorder A Preorder is an item that has not yet been released. Typically the label will set a projected release date (that is subject to change). If a projected release date is known, we will include this in the description in red. Other Preorders are set to release 'TBA.' This means that release date is yet 'To Be Announced'. The Preorder can be released anywhere between weeks, months or years from its initial announcement.
Backordered An Out Of Stock item is an item that we normally have available to ship but we are temporarily out of. We do not have a specific date when it will be coming.
Awaiting Repress Awaiting repress titles are in the process of being repressed by the label. No ETA is available at this time.
Expected On When an item is Out Of Stock and we have an estimated date when our stock should arrive, we list that date on our website in the part's description. It is not guaranteed.
Special Order A Special Order item is an item that we do not stock but can order from the manufacturer. Typical order times are located within the product description.
180g Audiophile Vinyl! First Time On Vinyl!
Numbered, Limited Edition Pink Vinyl - Only 1500 Copies!
Etched D-Side!

In 2004, Morrissey invited the legendary band to play a very special show at the Meltdown Festival in London at Royal Festival Hall. Simply put, the results were fantastic and found the Dolls playing better than ever after 30 years.

This is Rock & Roll history. David is in top form as is the rest of the band.

Arthur Kane sadly passed away just a month after this show. To all you Dolls fans out there, this is a must have.

This first time on vinyl release has a beautiful etched D-side and the first 1500 numbered copies are pressed on pink vinyl and strictly limited.

• 180g Audiophile Vinyl
• Etched D-Side
• First time on vinyl
• Insert
• Import
• Limited edition of 1,500 individually numbered copies on Pink Vinyl

Side A:

1. Looking For A Kiss
2. Puss n' Boots
3. Subway Train
4. Bad Girl
5. You Can't Put Your Arms Around A Memory/Lonely Planet Boy
6. Private World
Side B:
1. Vietnamese Baby
2. Frankenstein
3. Babylon
4. Trash
Side C:
1. Jet Boy
2. Personality Crisis
3. Human Being
Side D:

Customers Also Like