Genre: Soundtrack
Label: Invada
Size: 12"
Format: 33RPM,


Nick Cave & Warren Ellis Blonde (Soundtrack from the Netflix Film) LP (Pink Vinyl)

Nick Cave & Warren Ellis

Availability: Preorder
In Stock An In Stock item is available to ship normally within 24 business hours.
Preorder A Preorder is an item that has not yet been released. Typically the label will set a projected release date (that is subject to change). If a projected release date is known, we will include this in the description in red. Other Preorders are set to release 'TBA.' This means that release date is yet 'To Be Announced'. The Preorder can be released anywhere between weeks, months or years from its initial announcement.
Backordered An Out Of Stock item is an item that we normally have available to ship but we are temporarily out of. We do not have a specific date when it will be coming.
Awaiting Repress Awaiting repress titles are in the process of being repressed by the label. No ETA is available at this time.
Expected On When an item is Out Of Stock and we have an estimated date when our stock should arrive, we list that date on our website in the part's description. It is not guaranteed.
Special Order A Special Order item is an item that we do not stock but can order from the manufacturer. Typical order times are located within the product description.
Adding to cart… The item has been added

Release Date To Be Announced pre-order your copy today! Orders with both pre-order and in stock items will have all in stock items shipped immediately!

Film Score on Pink Vinyl LP!
Composed & Performed by Nick Cave & Warren Ellis!

Nick Cave and Warren Ellis' score to the Netflix film Blonde, based on a novel by Joyce Carol Oates, written and directed by Andrew Dominik and starring Ana de Armas.

Blonde boldly reimagines the life of one of Hollywood's most enduring icons, Marilyn Monroe. From her volatile childhood as Norma Jeane, through her rise to stardom and romantic entanglements, Blonde blurs the lines of fact and fiction to explore the widening split between her public and private selves. The film also stars Bobby Cannavale, Adrien Brody, Julianne Nicholson, Xavier Samuel and Evan Williams.

Cave and Ellis reflect on the making of the score: "Working with Andrew Dominik is always a challenging, but ultimately mind-blowing experience. Creating the score for this terrifying and complex reimagining of the Marilyn Monroe story was no different and, as always, it was a complete privilege to work with him. The darkest of films with a gorgeous spiritual score."

Dominik described the track "Pearly" as "Pure yearning, always coming and never arriving, great beauty just out of reach."


  • Pink Vinyl
  • Deluxe Spined Sleeve
  • Double-Sided Printed Insert
  • Limited-Time Digital Download Card


Side A:

  1. Shard
  2. Gemini
  3. Abortion
  4. Glass Sliver
  5. Gemini Acoustic
  6. Goddess of Love on a Subway Grating
  7. Strawberry
  8. Bright Horses (Instrumental)

Side B:

  1. Peroxide
  2. I Love Love Love You All
  3. Wig
  4. Nembutal
  5. Pearly

Customers Also Like