Genre: Pop Rock
Label: Yep Roc
Size: 12"
Format: 45RPM,


Nick Lowe The Old Magic (10th Anniversary) 180g 45rpm LP (Green Vinyl)

Nick Lowe

Availability: In Stock
In Stock An In Stock item is available to ship normally within 24 business hours.
Preorder A Preorder is an item that has not yet been released. Typically the label will set a projected release date (that is subject to change). If a projected release date is known, we will include this in the description in red. Other Preorders are set to release 'TBA.' This means that release date is yet 'To Be Announced'. The Preorder can be released anywhere between weeks, months or years from its initial announcement.
Backordered An Out Of Stock item is an item that we normally have available to ship but we are temporarily out of. We do not have a specific date when it will be coming.
Awaiting Repress Awaiting repress titles are in the process of being repressed by the label. No ETA is available at this time.
Expected On When an item is Out Of Stock and we have an estimated date when our stock should arrive, we list that date on our website in the part's description. It is not guaranteed.
Special Order A Special Order item is an item that we do not stock but can order from the manufacturer. Typical order times are located within the product description.
Adding to cart… The item has been added

10th Anniversary Limited Edition 180g 45rpm Green Vinyl LP!
Remastered From The Original Tapes!

For more than four decades, and despite all of the critical acclaim he's received during that time, Nick Lowe has been making music that flies right under most people's radar. And that's a shame, because it's hard to imagine a soul so hard-hearted and melody-challenged who wouldn't find a lot to love in The Old Magic.

Paste Magazine says, "...when many people begin to consider retirement, Nick Lowe has put out his best album in many years."

For The Old Magic's 10th anniversary, the album is being reissued on limited edition green vinyl and has been completely remastered from the original tapes.

...when many people begin to consider retirement - Nick Lowe has put out his best album in many years


  • 10th Anniversary
  • Limited To 1000 Copies Worldwide
  • 180g Vinyl
  • Green Vinyl
  • 45rpm
  • Remastered from the original tapes
  • Limited time download


Side A:

  1. Stoplight Roses
  2. Checkout Time
  3. House For Sale
  4. Sensitive Man
  5. I Read A Lot
  6. Shame On The Rain

Side B:

  1. Restless Feeling
  2. The Poisoned Rose
  3. Somebody Cares For Me
  4. You Don't Know Me At All
  5. 'Til The Real Thing Comes Along

Customers Also Like