Nicki Minaj Pink Friday (10th Anniversary) 2LP (Pink Vinyl)

Nicki Minaj

$19.99 $37.99
(You save $18.00 )
Availability: Discontinued
In Stock An In Stock item is available to ship normally within 24 business hours.
Preorder A Preorder is an item that has not yet been released. Typically the label will set a projected release date (that is subject to change). If a projected release date is known, we will include this in the description in red. Other Preorders are set to release 'TBA.' This means that release date is yet 'To Be Announced'. The Preorder can be released anywhere between weeks, months or years from its initial announcement.
Backordered An Out Of Stock item is an item that we normally have available to ship but we are temporarily out of. We do not have a specific date when it will be coming.
Awaiting Repress Awaiting repress titles are in the process of being repressed by the label. No ETA is available at this time.
Expected On When an item is Out Of Stock and we have an estimated date when our stock should arrive, we list that date on our website in the part's description. It is not guaranteed.
Special Order A Special Order item is an item that we do not stock but can order from the manufacturer. Typical order times are located within the product description.

Debut Album Pressed on 10th Anniversary Pink Vinyl 2LP!
Includes "Moment 4 Life", "Your Love" & "Fly"!
Featuring Eminem, Rihanna, Drake,, Kanye West & Natasha Bedingfield!

This item not eligible for any further discount offers!

The most successful female rapper of all time, Nicki Minaj, celebrates the 10th anniversary of her landmark album, Pink Friday, with this 2 LP pressed on pink vinyl. The jacket features a matte coating with a gloss finish.


  • 10th Anniversary Edition
  • Pink Vinyl
  • Double LP
  • Gatefold Jacket Has Matte Coating with Gloss Finish
  • Explicit Content


Side I:

  1. I'm the Best
  2. Roman's Revenge feat. Eminem
  3. Did It On'em
  4. Right Thru Me

Side II:

  1. Fly feat. Rihanna
  2. Save Me
  3. Moment 4 Life feat. Drake

Side III:

  1. Check it Out feat.
  2. Blazin' feat. Kany West
  3. Here I Am

Side IV:

  1. Dear Old Nicki
  2. Your Love
  3. Last Chance feat. Natasha Bedingfield

Customers Also Like