Genre: Pop Rock
Label: LMLR
Size: 12"
Format: 33RPM,


Night Ranger Midnight Madness LP (Light Blue Opaque Vinyl)

Night Ranger

$19.99 $26.99
(You save $7.00 )
Availability: In Stock
In Stock An In Stock item is available to ship normally within 24 business hours.
Preorder A Preorder is an item that has not yet been released. Typically the label will set a projected release date (that is subject to change). If a projected release date is known, we will include this in the description in red. Other Preorders are set to release 'TBA.' This means that release date is yet 'To Be Announced'. The Preorder can be released anywhere between weeks, months or years from its initial announcement.
Backordered An Out Of Stock item is an item that we normally have available to ship but we are temporarily out of. We do not have a specific date when it will be coming.
Awaiting Repress Awaiting repress titles are in the process of being repressed by the label. No ETA is available at this time.
Expected On When an item is Out Of Stock and we have an estimated date when our stock should arrive, we list that date on our website in the part's description. It is not guaranteed.
Special Order A Special Order item is an item that we do not stock but can order from the manufacturer. Typical order times are located within the product description.
Adding to cart… The item has been added

Limited To 1000 Copies!
Collector's Edition - One Time Pressing!
Light Blue Opaque Color Vinyl!

Limited opaque blue colored pressing. This deluxe package includes an OBI strip, single album jacket with one pocket, printed inner sleeve, and original record labels. Midnight Madness is the second studio album by rock band Night Ranger. The album produced three charting singles and contains the band's best known hit, "Sister Christian." It remains their highest selling album at over a million copies sold in the US.


  • Limited Edition - 1000 Copies
  • One Pressing
  • Light Blue Opaque Color Vinyl LP
  • OBI Strip
  • Cardboard Jacket With Pocket
  • Printed Inner Sleeve
  • Original Record Labels
  • Import
  • Made in the EU


Side 1:

  1. (You Can Still) Rock In America
  2. Rumours In The Air
  3. Why Does Love Have To Change
  4. Sister Christian

Side 2:

  1. Touch Of Madness
  2. Passion Play
  3. When You Close Your Eyes
  4. Chippin' Away
  5. Let Him Run

Customers Also Like