Genre: Pop Rock
Label: Nothing
Format: 33RPM,
Size: 12"


Nine Inch Nails Broken 180g 12" Vinyl EP & 7" Vinyl Disc

Nine Inch Nails

Availability: Backordered
In Stock An In Stock item is available to ship normally within 24 business hours.
Preorder A Preorder is an item that has not yet been released. Typically the label will set a projected release date (that is subject to change). If a projected release date is known, we will include this in the description in red. Other Preorders are set to release 'TBA.' This means that release date is yet 'To Be Announced'. The Preorder can be released anywhere between weeks, months or years from its initial announcement.
Backordered An Out Of Stock item is an item that we normally have available to ship but we are temporarily out of. We do not have a specific date when it will be coming.
Awaiting Repress Awaiting repress titles are in the process of being repressed by the label. No ETA is available at this time.
Expected On When an item is Out Of Stock and we have an estimated date when our stock should arrive, we list that date on our website in the part's description. It is not guaranteed.
Special Order A Special Order item is an item that we do not stock but can order from the manufacturer. Typical order times are located within the product description.
Adding to cart… The item has been added
180g Vinyl 12" Vinyl EP + 7" Vinyl Disc!

This item not eligible for any further discount offers!

Recorded in secret to avoid interference from the record label, the follow-up to Pretty Hate Machine takes an unexpected abrupt turn into sheer aggression. Originally released on September 22, 1992.

• 180g Vinyl 12" Vinyl EP + 7" Vinyl
• Definitive version meticulously prepared by Trent Reznor and NIN art director John Crawford
• 2016 Remastered audio
• Explicit content


1. Pinion
2. Wish
3. Last
4. Help Me I Am In Hell
5. Happiness In Slavery
6. Gave Up

1. Physical (You're So)
2. Suck

Customers Also Like