Genre: Pop Rock
Label: Geffen
Format: 45RPM,
Size: 12"


Nirvana Nirvana (Greatest Hits) 200g 45rpm 2LP


Availability: Backordered
In Stock An In Stock item is available to ship normally within 24 business hours.
Preorder A Preorder is an item that has not yet been released. Typically the label will set a projected release date (that is subject to change). If a projected release date is known, we will include this in the description in red. Other Preorders are set to release 'TBA.' This means that release date is yet 'To Be Announced'. The Preorder can be released anywhere between weeks, months or years from its initial announcement.
Backordered An Out Of Stock item is an item that we normally have available to ship but we are temporarily out of. We do not have a specific date when it will be coming.
Awaiting Repress Awaiting repress titles are in the process of being repressed by the label. No ETA is available at this time.
Expected On When an item is Out Of Stock and we have an estimated date when our stock should arrive, we list that date on our website in the part's description. It is not guaranteed.
Special Order A Special Order item is an item that we do not stock but can order from the manufacturer. Typical order times are located within the product description.
Adding to cart… The item has been added
200g Vinyl 45rpm Double LP! Available on Vinyl for the First Time US! Includes "You Know You're Right."
Pressed at Qualtiy Record Pressings!

This compilation album was originally released in 2002 following the settlement of a long-standing dispute between Kurt Cobain's widow and surviving Nirvana members. The dispute largely centered around the song "You Know You're Right" which was recorded during the band's final studio session.

The collection includes material recorded from 1988 to 1994 taken from albums Bleach, Blew, Incesticide, Nevermind, In Utero, and MTV Unplugged in New York.

• 200g Vinyl
• 45rpm
• Double LP
• Pressed at Qualtiy Record Pressings
• Digital Download Card Included

LP 1
Side One:

1. You Know You're Right
2. About A Girl
3. Been a Son
4. Sliver
Side Two:
5. Smells Like Teen Spirit
6. Come As You Are
7. Lithium

LP 2
Side Three:

8. In Bloom
9. Heart-Shaped Box
10. Pennyroyal Tea
Side Four:
11. Rape Me
12. Dumb
13. All Apologies
14. The Man Who Sold the World

Customers Also Like