Genre: Pop Rock
Label: Universal
Format: 33RPM,
Size: 12"



No Doubt

Availability: Discontinued
In Stock An In Stock item is available to ship normally within 24 business hours.
Preorder A Preorder is an item that has not yet been released. Typically the label will set a projected release date (that is subject to change). If a projected release date is known, we will include this in the description in red. Other Preorders are set to release 'TBA.' This means that release date is yet 'To Be Announced'. The Preorder can be released anywhere between weeks, months or years from its initial announcement.
Backordered An Out Of Stock item is an item that we normally have available to ship but we are temporarily out of. We do not have a specific date when it will be coming.
Awaiting Repress Awaiting repress titles are in the process of being repressed by the label. No ETA is available at this time.
Expected On When an item is Out Of Stock and we have an estimated date when our stock should arrive, we list that date on our website in the part's description. It is not guaranteed.
Special Order A Special Order item is an item that we do not stock but can order from the manufacturer. Typical order times are located within the product description.
Picture Disc Vinyl LP Contains Single "Settle Down"!

No Doubt has achieved a lot as a band, including releasing several multi-platinum albums (1995's diamond-certified Tragic Kingdom, 2001's Rock Steady, and a 2003 singles collection) and a string of chart-topping hits ("Just a Girl", "Don't Speak", "Hey Baby", "Hella Good", "Underneath It All", and "It's My Life"). They've launched international sold-out-tours, won two Grammy Awards and five MTV Video Music Awards, and were invited to perform for Paul McCartney and the President at the annual Kennedy Center Honors in 2010.

Lead singer Gwen Stefani has further emerged as a global music and fashion icon via two best-selling solo albums and her L.A.M.B., Harajuku Lovers and Harajuku Mini clothing lines. Through all the success, the band members have remained grounded by a long-standing friendship that began when Stefani, guitarist Tom Dumont, bassist Tony Kanal, and drummer Adrian Young - bonded by a shared love of '80s British New Wave and ska bands - began performing together in their hometown of Anaheim, CA.

Their natural camaraderie, not to mention the musical alchemy that occurs when these four friend reunite, is palpable throughout the band's album Push and Shove - a supercharged blend of ska-rock, dancehall, and electronic pop that will remind people why No Doubt has maintained its position as one of the most beloved and commercially successful acts of the past 20 years.

• Picture Disc
• Vinyl LP

Side One:
1. Settle Down
2. Looking Hot
3. One More Summer
4. Push and Shove (featuring Busy Signal and Major Lazer)
5. Easy
Side Two:
1. Gravity
2. Undercover
3. Undone
4. Sparkle
5. Heaven
6. Dreaming The Same Dream

Customers Also Like