Size: 12"
Format: 33RPM,


Nobody's Girl Nobody's Girl LP

Nobody's Girl

Availability: Discontinued
In Stock An In Stock item is available to ship normally within 24 business hours.
Preorder A Preorder is an item that has not yet been released. Typically the label will set a projected release date (that is subject to change). If a projected release date is known, we will include this in the description in red. Other Preorders are set to release 'TBA.' This means that release date is yet 'To Be Announced'. The Preorder can be released anywhere between weeks, months or years from its initial announcement.
Backordered An Out Of Stock item is an item that we normally have available to ship but we are temporarily out of. We do not have a specific date when it will be coming.
Awaiting Repress Awaiting repress titles are in the process of being repressed by the label. No ETA is available at this time.
Expected On When an item is Out Of Stock and we have an estimated date when our stock should arrive, we list that date on our website in the part's description. It is not guaranteed.
Special Order A Special Order item is an item that we do not stock but can order from the manufacturer. Typical order times are located within the product description.

Coming July 30, 2021 pre-order your copy today! Orders with both pre-order and in stock items will have all in stock items shipped immediately!

Beautiful Harmonies By All-Female Trio On Vinyl LP!

Nobody's Girl is a Texas based songwriting trio formed by award-winning writers and performers BettySoo, Rebecca Loebe and Grace Pettis. Their harmonies' unique vocal blend is on display in their first full length album, the self-titled Nobody's Girl. This pivotal record features nine original tunes that the trio co-wrote together, as well as two hand-picked originals.

Produced by Grammy-winning artist, Michael Ramos (John Mellencamp, Paul Simon, Patty Griffin, etc.), the group are perfectly framed by a who's who of today's modern music legends. The first singles: "Kansas" (March 6th), "Rescued" (May 15th), and "Tiger" (June 19th) are crystal clear examples of the chemistry these three writers share. In these songs - and the record as a whole - they explore themes of personal, social and political division; rebelling against societal expectations; and leaving behind confining expectations of family and small hometowns.


  • Vinyl LP


Side A:

  1. Kansas
  2. Rescued
  3. Tiger
  4. What'll I Do
  5. Waterline
  6. Beauty Way

Side B:

  1. Promised Land
  2. Birthright
  3. So Far Away
  4. The Morning After
  5. Lark

Customers Also Like