Genre: Punk
Size: 12"
Format: 33RPM,


NOFX Double Album LP


Availability: Discontinued
In Stock An In Stock item is available to ship normally within 24 business hours.
Preorder A Preorder is an item that has not yet been released. Typically the label will set a projected release date (that is subject to change). If a projected release date is known, we will include this in the description in red. Other Preorders are set to release 'TBA.' This means that release date is yet 'To Be Announced'. The Preorder can be released anywhere between weeks, months or years from its initial announcement.
Backordered An Out Of Stock item is an item that we normally have available to ship but we are temporarily out of. We do not have a specific date when it will be coming.
Awaiting Repress Awaiting repress titles are in the process of being repressed by the label. No ETA is available at this time.
Expected On When an item is Out Of Stock and we have an estimated date when our stock should arrive, we list that date on our website in the part's description. It is not guaranteed.
Special Order A Special Order item is an item that we do not stock but can order from the manufacturer. Typical order times are located within the product description.

Coming December 2, 2022 pre-order your copy today! Orders with both pre-order and in stock items will have all in stock items shipped immediately!

The Final NOFX Album on Vinyl LP!

NOFX dropped Single Album in February 2021, and now the second half of the double album, appropriately titled Double Album, is released. It boasts ten songs, and you can hear the first single, "Darby Crashing Your Party," below.

NOFX have announced that they will break up in 2023, so Double Album stands as their last record.


  • Vinyl LP


  1. Darby Crashing Your Party
  2. My Favorite Enemy
  3. Don't Count On Me
  4. Johanna Constant Teen
  5. Punk Rock Cliché
  6. Fuck Day Six
  7. Is It Too Soon If Time Is Relative?
  8. Alcopollack
  9. Three Against Me
  10. Gone with the Heroined

Customers Also Like