NOW That's What I Call #1s 2LP (White Vinyl)

Availability: Backordered
In Stock An In Stock item is available to ship normally within 24 business hours.
Preorder A Preorder is an item that has not yet been released. Typically the label will set a projected release date (that is subject to change). If a projected release date is known, we will include this in the description in red. Other Preorders are set to release 'TBA.' This means that release date is yet 'To Be Announced'. The Preorder can be released anywhere between weeks, months or years from its initial announcement.
Backordered An Out Of Stock item is an item that we normally have available to ship but we are temporarily out of. We do not have a specific date when it will be coming.
Awaiting Repress Awaiting repress titles are in the process of being repressed by the label. No ETA is available at this time.
Expected On When an item is Out Of Stock and we have an estimated date when our stock should arrive, we list that date on our website in the part's description. It is not guaranteed.
Special Order A Special Order item is an item that we do not stock but can order from the manufacturer. Typical order times are located within the product description.
Adding to cart… The item has been added

18 Huge #1 Hits On White Vinyl Double LP!
Featuring Lady Gaga, P!nk, Coldplay, Lil Wayne, Lorde, Bruno Mars & More!

This item not eligible for any further discount offers!

The biggest songs from the most successful music compilation series ever! Featuring Bruno Mars, Katy Perry, Lady Gaga, Coldplay and more! Pressed on White Vinyl double LP.


  • White Vinyl
  • Double LP


Side One:

  1. Locked Out Of Heaven - Bruno Mars
  2. Roar - Katy Perry
  3. Timber - Pitbull featuring Ke$ha
  4. Happy (From "Despicable Me 2") - Pharrell Williams
  5. All About That Bass - Meghan Trainor

Side Two:

  1. Rude - Magic!
  2. Fancy - Iggy Azalea featuring Charli XCX
  3. Royals - Lorde
  4. Low - Flo Rida featuring T-Pain
  5. Lollipop - Lil Wayne featuring Static Major

Side Three:

  1. I Gotta Feeling - The Black Eyed Peas
  2. Born This Way - Lady Gaga
  3. Stronger (What Doesn't Kill You) - Kelly Clarkson
  4. Viva La Vida - Coldplay

Side Four:

  1. Big Girls Don't Cry - Fergie
  2. Just Give Me A Reason - P!nk featuring Nate Ruess
  3. All Of Me - John Legend
  4. Don't Forget About Us - Mariah Carey

Customers Also Like