Genre: Pop Rock
Size: 12"
Format: 33RPM,


NRBQ Dragnet LP


$14.99 $21.99
(You save $7.00 )
Availability: Discontinued
In Stock An In Stock item is available to ship normally within 24 business hours.
Preorder A Preorder is an item that has not yet been released. Typically the label will set a projected release date (that is subject to change). If a projected release date is known, we will include this in the description in red. Other Preorders are set to release 'TBA.' This means that release date is yet 'To Be Announced'. The Preorder can be released anywhere between weeks, months or years from its initial announcement.
Backordered An Out Of Stock item is an item that we normally have available to ship but we are temporarily out of. We do not have a specific date when it will be coming.
Awaiting Repress Awaiting repress titles are in the process of being repressed by the label. No ETA is available at this time.
Expected On When an item is Out Of Stock and we have an estimated date when our stock should arrive, we list that date on our website in the part's description. It is not guaranteed.
Special Order A Special Order item is an item that we do not stock but can order from the manufacturer. Typical order times are located within the product description.

First New Album In Eight Years On Vinyl LP!
Includes Their Insane Take On The Classic TV Theme "Dragnet"!

Ladies and gentlemen, the story you are about to hear is true...NRBQ's first new album since 2014 is about to be unleashed! No names have been changed and no one is innocent.

NRBQ released their self-titled debut in 1969, and toured and recorded consistently until their 35th anniversary in 2004, when they took a hiatus until 2011's Keep This Love Goin'. The band is keyboardist Terry Adams, guitarist Scott Ligon, bassist Casey McDonough, and drummer John Perrin.

After the release of High Noon - A 50 Year Retrospective, In • Frequencies (a rarities collection), the Happy Talk and April Showers EPs, the live Turn On, Tune In, and reissues of their debut album (NRBQ) and All Hopped Up, NRBQ returns with their first full-length release since 2014. In addition to their version of the Dragnet theme, the album contains 10 new, original songs, all of which were written or co-written by the band - including Adams' "Sunflower," which was originally recorded for the 2018 film Change In The Air.

Any release of NRBQ music is a cause for celebration, but after nearly a decade since their last full-length studio release, Dragnet brings the band back to the turntables and live venues of America. Though they don't carry a badge, they are going to work, and after more than a year away from live performances, this is where they come in. So do your part and safely celebrate the release of Dragnet when they come to your city and in the meantime, duh duh duh duh!


  • Vinyl LP
  • First Full-Length Release Since 2014
  • Made in USA


Side One:

  1. Where's My Pebble?
  2. I Like Her So Much
  3. Memo Song
  4. Miss Goody Two Shoes
  5. You Can't Change People

Side Two:

  1. Dragnet
  2. The Moon And Other Things
  3. That Makes Me A Fool
  4. Five More Miles
  5. L-O-N-E Lone-ly
  6. Sunflower

Customers Also Like